Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will buy another!
The item arrives well packaged after a speedy delivery, as some people have said about it being stuck together; I imagine this is due to the process of printing on both sides. When you wear the T-shirt it is no problem, you could say when you buy pillow cases they arrive flat, same thing.

The elaborate patten on the shirt is visually stunning and the range of...
Published 19 months ago by Mr. D. Carran

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars This item is ok...
A problem I've had with several of these shirts is that when they come, they are all stuck together, in fact one was practically glued! However, this stickyness does go after first wash. I also find the sizing is slightly off, they are very long but also quite tight. With regard to this shirt (I got the black one), in the picture the pattern looks white, where it is...
Published 24 months ago by EMW


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will buy another!, 16 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. D. Carran "I Shot The Deputy!" (Southport, Lancs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrives well packaged after a speedy delivery, as some people have said about it being stuck together; I imagine this is due to the process of printing on both sides. When you wear the T-shirt it is no problem, you could say when you buy pillow cases they arrive flat, same thing.

The elaborate patten on the shirt is visually stunning and the range of colours is good. My only critism is that they could be a bit thicker, not Primark thin where the sleeves roll up by themselves but more of a medium thickness, I would prefer to have a thicker garment like cotton traders and paid a little more money. However for the price and the excellent design I probably will be incensed into buying more.

I have only washed the item once so cannot comment on durability but if it lasts then is a great item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Efficient, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm from Lille, France.
I receive the package very quicly (less than a week). The whole things was coorectly protected in a cardboard.
On the product in itself nothing to say except that the drawings are not white as it may looks on the pictures but silver, it looks more like a mirror.
The funny things is that the symbols on it are exactly the same as the coat of arms of my hometown.
Anyway, If you like it, don't hesitate, it seems to be a good product.

Enjoy ! :-)

NB : The inside is kind of glued the first time, si maybe a wash before wearing it would be preferable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy..., 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very nice t-shirt, good quality, very nice look and most of all at the right price!!!
A great buy and for sure at the future i'll buy these kind of t-shirts again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vines and Fleur T Shirt, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The T Shirt was ordered for my son, it was delivered really quickly. The quality was very good, the pattern really interesting and the silver metallic emobssing made it stand out. A very good buy, it washed well with no loss of colour. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great :), 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 14 year old ordered this and loves it. It fits very well and it's made of good quality T-shirt material. Will order again from this shop as very good service provided, order arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t/shirt, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two of these t/shirts in different designs and was very pleased with both of them. Quality print on t/shirt, fabric could have been a bit mor heavyweight perhaps but overall I was very pleased with them both. Washed ok and would love to see more designs in this range as would definitely order again. Items arrived quickly and well packed, what more can you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Suspiciously Cheap, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So cheap that you would think the products would be awful quality, but they're not. They are very tight fitting which is great and the designs all look great !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Impressed, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First of all the designs are awsome. secondly the price is very good -- you wont see anything similier for under 20, be looking at more like 40 -50. i did think the t-shirts were thin when i first took them out of the packaging, but this wasnt the case, they feel good on the skin and not flimsy at all, i have washed it 3 times so far ( cold wash and put on hanger to dry ) and it it still looks like new, ive ordered 2 more im so impressed :) you get a lot of comments whilst wearing it ( All good ) . dont hesitate, if you do you'll miss out. Delivery was quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely a eye turner, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've heard nothing but nice comments while wearing this t-shirt. It really is beautiful.
So far after almost 3 months, nothing bad to say about it, but I have been careful about the way I wash it.

One thing to note though: The fleur de lis pattern isn't white as it seems in the photos but instead a metalic silver. Not what I expected...but awesome in it's own way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice graphics. metallic silver looks like chrome.
large size is 1" larger then Affliction's medium in case you are interested
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews