Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wrangler ladies jeans
The only pair of jeans that fit me properly, I have had Wranger jeans for as long as I can remember. Levi DO NOT do ladies jeans that fit the waist, as an older person (66 years) I want a proper pair of jeans. Thank you Wrangler.
Published 18 months ago by pauline winston

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrongly described, still!!
I had contacted Amazon Custumer Service before, because I wanted to buy a pair of jeans 31' length, 32' waist, as it says in the description, alas, as I was afraid what would happen, yes, they are 31' waist, 32' long....now I have to have them taken up an inch which will be an extra expense, not nice. The quality as one would expect from Wrangler is good, but the jeans I...
Published 19 months ago by Rotary Davy's wife


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wrangler ladies jeans, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only pair of jeans that fit me properly, I have had Wranger jeans for as long as I can remember. Levi DO NOT do ladies jeans that fit the waist, as an older person (66 years) I want a proper pair of jeans. Thank you Wrangler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrongly described, still!!, 10 Jan 2013
By 
Rotary Davy's wife (Surbiton, surrey UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had contacted Amazon Custumer Service before, because I wanted to buy a pair of jeans 31' length, 32' waist, as it says in the description, alas, as I was afraid what would happen, yes, they are 31' waist, 32' long....now I have to have them taken up an inch which will be an extra expense, not nice. The quality as one would expect from Wrangler is good, but the jeans I bought from Esprit are nicer. The 31' waist is alright, thank goodness, I hate to return stuff, now I wish I had. As seen above, you have not changed the decription, it still says W32, L31, for goodness sake, get a grip!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, 26 Aug 2013
By 
M. Pickering (Wilts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got confused with these, thinking they were going to be navy denim. They turned out to be navy canvas trousers and although they fit very well (as I knew they would, being already an owner of Tina jeans), I returned them because I wasn't prepared to pay that price for a pair of trousers when it was denim jeans I wanted. To me, jeans are denim, anything else in this ilk are trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was expecting these jeans to be denim, however they were not. Also much smaller then denim ones in the same style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fit but not denim, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These jeans fit very well but I would not class them as denim, they would be too thin to wear in the Winter. Jeans used to be easy to buy, now you need a shade card and luck that the sizes are the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable jeans, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well cut jeans, lovely summer weight material. Washed at 40 degrees and they did not shrink! Would certainly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tina boot cut jeans, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jeans were perfect, site user friendly, as always, the only problem was understanding the sizes/size guide as they are different from ours here in Ireland, the result was I ordered the wrong size first. Not a big problem as there was no trouble with returning and re-ordering.
could not find these Jeans anywhere else, in fact it is almost impossible to find ladies wrangler jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as I'd had a pair of Tina's before, although they were slightly different still very comfy and look great. I like these for the high waist and wrangler are always great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable., 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These jeans are very comfortable, my last Wranglers I bought locally and when I got them home on the label it said they were made in Thailand, but these jeans are genuine Wranglers because they are made in Colorado.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I ordered the same size (W28) of Tina Boot Cut ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the same size (W28) of Tina Boot Cut as previous, but last time it was Pitch Black and now it's a Navy version. I found Navy a little bit smaller than Black one. Possibly it is a matter of different fabric. Anyway, I accept the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WRANGLER Tina Boot Cut Women's Jeans
20.94 - 70.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews