Customer Reviews


375 Reviews
5 star:
 (144)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (51)
2 star:
 (36)
1 star:
 (82)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippy & Slidey
I don't know how you can rate a sheet of plastic, but what the hell, here goes. My fingers just glided over the surface like a Duck on Ice.
Published 15 months ago by Hugh

versus
26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish
I just bought a load of rubbish from a company that doesn't respond to emails. Apart from the fact that they're 2cm too wide, and 1cm too high, there's too much oil in the plastic, leaving a crappy oil effect all over the screen. Thanks for that. Don't buy this product.
Published on 27 Oct. 2012 by plunderclat


‹ Previous | 122 23 2438 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars average product, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
the product itself is fine but the postage charge was high and I did not notice that untill order was complete
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Screen Savers, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
My fault as i ordered wrong screensavers for my tablet but gave to a friend who tablet takes them and he says good value for price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Protects the screen from getting scratched an keeps it clean, would recommend to any one. Easy to apply to screen .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
I expected the protective covering to last a bit longer than a couple of days. Very disappointed and won't bother getting any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Dimensions of product not in description and do not fit to a standard 7" tablet screen, and it had a punch out either for a camera or home button which was not mentioned in description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal at the price, 3 Dec. 2012
By 
Gerald J. Goldner (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Having read other reviews on screen protectors I made sure every thing was cleaned. I used screen cleaner wipes and on my fingers
Although no instructions were provided, all went well. I cut off the small surplus with a craft knife.
At the price, these protectors are a real bargain. The tablet is now easier to use and easy to wipe over. No problems using a stylus of fingers.

I am also going to fit one on the LCD screen of my camera.
They arrived 3 days early as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Service, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
These worked well. One problem is that they had to be cropped for my 7" tablet.
But once they were on they did not reduce sensitivity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 1 Dec. 2012
By 
MPA "MPA" (South Nortants) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Does the job, protects the screen and reduces a bit of glare which is very handy in direct sun light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 14 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
great delivery speed, excellent to stop those little scratches on your screen! i'v bought this for my daughters new android tablet for Christmas + i'm sure it will save me a lot of hassle from a scratched screen .. Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't fit my 7" tablet properly, 5 Nov. 2012
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Bought this for a 7" tablet but found the screen protector didn't fit as it was much too big. Had to cut it to fit but will need to order new ones. It may just be a problem with my own tablet which looked like it came from overseas but I can't use them unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 122 23 2438 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC
£1.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews