Customer Reviews


254 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (74)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire Screen Protector
The protector is an exact fit to the Fire screen and looks and works well when fitted. The fitting as usual for this type of protection must be carefully fitted to a really clean screen. the pre cleaning items supplied are sufficient for the job, but carefull checking of cleanliness is a must before fitting, as even the tiniest deposit under the screen will really show...
Published 22 months ago by P. J. Puttifer

versus
24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish
I just bought a load of rubbish from a company that doesn't respond to emails. Apart from the fact that they're 2cm too wide, and 1cm too high, there's too much oil in the plastic, leaving a crappy oil effect all over the screen. Thanks for that. Don't buy this product.
Published 22 months ago by plunderclat


‹ Previous | 120 21 2226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Tablet screen protectors, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Seem to big for tablet, I have a 7 inch Gotab and they overhang, which makes it awkward to fit in case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't the correct size, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
I purchased this item as it was recommended when I purchased a KiDiGi tablet from my Daughter, unfortunately I hadn't read the reviews and as it was a recommendation to buy along with the product I assumed it would fit but it didn't. The camera hole was in the wrong place, the peel off stickers were the wrong way round (i.e the first one ur suppose to peel off should leave a sticky back for u to stick onto the tablet, once stuck u should peel off the second one which protects the screen protector while putting it on, but they were round the wrong way!! so I ruined on protected straight away, glad 2 were in the pack!) and they were too big. I have given this product 3 stars as though I have listed those bad points I was able to cut it to size, cutting off the camera hole and position it to cover the screen so it still does the job and look o.k! Also Delivery was fast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Bought these screen protectors to fit onto my daughter's 7 inch tablet. They were not well packaged and were slightly bent. No instructions, so if you've never needed to use this type of thing before, you're on your own. The real problem is that the protectors are way too big - yes, I know you can cut them to size, but it's never going be the same. I ordered 7 inch for a reason! Another issue is that the paper tab does not come off cleanly, and leaves a base layer of paper along with the gum on your screen protector.

My opinion - not fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars good quality but oversized, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
oversized to fit a10 all winner tablet cut it down but its not the same as a factory finish tricky to fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
I was disapointed with this product as it fitted really badly on my tablet of which it was recommened with when buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
A great value product which arrived very quickly. Really handy and easy to attach. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wasted, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
I used both of these trying to protect screen on my recently purchased tablet but they did not go on very well so I threw them away. Dishy really matter as they were cheap anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
These screen covers are obviously designed with an Apple tablet in mind as they are too big for a standard 7" model tablet. It also has the circle cut out of the cover that would again fit an Apple design. Also as other have mentioned, when the product was posted it wasnt strongly packaged enough and both protectors have arrived with noticible folds which are now very evident on the tablets. although these were not expensive, i was expecting better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to size, 30 Dec 2012
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Very good item for the price had to trim to size for it to fit my 7 in tablet, found it very easy to do. Would buy again as I can't find cheaper in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars review, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
item was ok but needed cut to size they were way too big, easy to apply and well packaged, easy application
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 120 21 2226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews