Customer Reviews


261 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (40)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (77)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire Screen Protector
The protector is an exact fit to the Fire screen and looks and works well when fitted. The fitting as usual for this type of protection must be carefully fitted to a really clean screen. the pre cleaning items supplied are sufficient for the job, but carefull checking of cleanliness is a must before fitting, as even the tiniest deposit under the screen will really show...
Published 23 months ago by P. J. Puttifer

versus
24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish
I just bought a load of rubbish from a company that doesn't respond to emails. Apart from the fact that they're 2cm too wide, and 1cm too high, there's too much oil in the plastic, leaving a crappy oil effect all over the screen. Thanks for that. Don't buy this product.
Published 23 months ago by plunderclat


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
I just bought a load of rubbish from a company that doesn't respond to emails. Apart from the fact that they're 2cm too wide, and 1cm too high, there's too much oil in the plastic, leaving a crappy oil effect all over the screen. Thanks for that. Don't buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, 22 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
The screen protector is 95mm x 155mm. My Hudl, like most 7" tablets is approx 120mm x 185mm. Full refund requested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire Screen Protector, 27 Oct 2012
By 
P. J. Puttifer (Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
The protector is an exact fit to the Fire screen and looks and works well when fitted. The fitting as usual for this type of protection must be carefully fitted to a really clean screen. the pre cleaning items supplied are sufficient for the job, but carefull checking of cleanliness is a must before fitting, as even the tiniest deposit under the screen will really show up. All in all a very good product with the only concern is Why are there two small holes on one edge in the protector? I see no purpose for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good product & fast delivery, 17 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
My screen protectors came the day after I ordered them,there good quality too :D
Decided to buy my brother a tablet for his birthday so fingers crossed they fit,if not like the above review says you can cut them down...
Really impressed!
Fantastic product,thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not up to scratch., 24 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Nicely packaged and sent quickly, however product in my view was very poor.
Two were in pack, tried to apply both to my new tablet without success.
Product needed trimming to fit, fair enough, but when applied numerous
air pockets appeared.
I have fitted screen protecters before on various devices but was dissapointed with these,
however they were inexpensive so no great loss, but a waste of time to be sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars more rubbish, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
First one captured every piece of dust in the atmosphere didnt realise you needed a clean room to fit it.second one almost as bad stll has bubbles holes in wrong place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippy & Slidey, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
I don't know how you can rate a sheet of plastic, but what the hell, here goes. My fingers just glided over the surface like a Duck on Ice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful!! don't order this product, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
I have always used screen protectors for my mobile phones so when I got my tablet I was looking a screen protector as well to preserve and protect the screen from scratches.
This is the worst screen protector I have ever seen. It completely takes away from the smoothness of using the touch screen on the tablet and is definitely not as smooth as the ones I have used on my phone.
Couldn't use it at all. Had to take it off and bin it. Complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to cut down in size / easy to fit, 13 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
I bought this pack of 2 screen protectors for my Cnm Touchpad 7. They were too large so I had to cut down to size - this was very easy to do to get the right fit. There were no fitting instructions in the envelope but, if you've used screen protectors on your mobile phone then it's the same process - I managed to do this first time without getting any bubbles, so I'd say easy to fit.

The screen protectors have the semi-circular 'home button cutout' at the centre of one of the short sides but, as my Cnm Touchpad doesn't need to use this, all I did was to fit the screen protector with the home button cutout at the opposite end to my own home/back/settings buttons - you can still see it's there but at least it doesn't get in the way when you're pressing all the buttons. My screen is a multi-touch capacitive touchscreen, and these screen protectors do not inhibit that - swiping, browsing, soft button pressing all on the screen still work the same as without a screen protector.

These are good quality protectors - BUT ONE THING TO NOTE is that they arrived in a jiffy bag which had been bent in transit; there was a small indentation mark in the centre of one of the screen protectors which doesn't look very good (catches the eye all the time). If a 'non-bending' envelope had been used (ie a hard-backed envelope) this would not have happened. I'm giving 5 stars for the product quality only, not for the delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Pathetically poor quality, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC (Electronics)
Pathetically poor quality .Literally left my tablet screen with air bubbles !!! Amazon should refrain itself from this seller !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2 PACK SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR 7" INCH APAD EPAD TABLET PC
£1.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews