Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab T-Shirt
Ordered a large size although I am a size 14, It was a perfect fit!
A great T-Shirt for Yoga!
Published on 9 May 2012 by Mrs S

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced!
Beautiful colour and soft fabric, great neckline and length. Only 3 star rating due to poor quality of finish. Sleeves have literally been cut with scissors and not sewn! Too expensive, kept because of colour
Published 3 months ago by Mrs Lindsay P Linnegar


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab T-Shirt, 9 May 2012
Ordered a large size although I am a size 14, It was a perfect fit!
A great T-Shirt for Yoga!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for outdoor pursuits, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this in the first place for ethical and environmental reasons, but now I'm also really pleased with the feel and fit of this. I got another one in a slightly differennt shape and took both with me on a 3 day hiking trip with wild camping, and even after 2 days and one night of sweating buckets, it smelled fresh. And of course the one I kept for entering civilisation again was nice and light to carry and dried very fast when I got drenched.
They do get a bit wider after washing, as someone else mentioned, but they still look great. Certainly not the last ones I've bought, as they are just as good for wearing in the office as in the mountains.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS, 21 July 2012
Bought this top in white. The quality is superb. Such a lovely soft silky feel. Its the first time I bought anything organic but it won't be the last. Going to certainly order at least two more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it~, 9 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the quality is really good~ better than I thought~ and it's very comfortable~ i firstly bought one, then i bought one more after I received it~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, lovely material, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
soft and hangs great, fits well. true to size and is a nice length. looks a quality garment and has a nice neckline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bamboozled, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a shame to hide this gorgeous plum under woollies this Winter but it's ideal for layering: silky soft, comfortable and light. It is indeed 'slightly sheer' (in other words, thin), possibly sewn by elves at twilight, but I chucked it in the Delicates cycle, dried it flat and it kept its shape with minimal shrinkage.

The sizing is perplexing. 12-14 seemed more like a 10-12 but it fitted well, apart from the raglan sleeves which rode high. The XL might have given better coverage to... ahem, 'mature' shoulders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and silky, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t shirt feels beautiful. It is very light and thin, but falls nicely. The colour to my eyes is a kind of dark teal rather than denim. It's a lovely colour. The only suggestion I have is to make sure you buy a big enough size. I wear a 12, and I bought a large. It is just right for me. Anything smaller would cling and spoil the look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice t shirts, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked feel and cut of t shirts, reason for not making it 5 stars is green ones hem twisted after it was washed, blue one was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So soft, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft fitted t shirt. X- large could have been a bit bigger. limited colour range. Love that they are UV resistant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good had to have two of these!, 15 Mar 2013
By 
R. P. Johnstone (llanfairfechan, wales, britain.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought one in black loved it so had another in white wear and wash beautifully. We need more colours please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews