Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
A great book that even a beginner can understand and get to grips with, so if you are thinking about web design, then this is a must
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Great if you like learning in this way. Used mainly as a reference book to refer to when all else fails.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Dreadful, Vastly complicated, unclear book! I wouldn't recommend this book for Dreamweaver novice. I struggled and tried to understand it but gave up! I purchased a excellent book - Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 Digital Classroom book (Wiley) and found it much easier to understand it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
This book has helped me in a number of way, for example: to be able to follow the videos and apply them in my training this is the way all training should be done.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Although not an 'everything you need to know' book, I found it a good introduction to CS6.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Does what it says on the tin. I have been dabbling with web design for years. This book has helped me get to grips with Dreamweaver and made me more productive. I would recommend this title to anybody starting out in web design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Upgraded to CS6 a few months ago and this has helped me to start using the software to its full potential.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Really helped me to get my head around Dreamweaver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Very good product! Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)