Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have my cupboards back
Great idea. I've just stored away all the summer weight duvets in less space than one would usually take up.
I have room back in my cupboards again
Good size for 2 pillows and one duvet
Easy to seal
Published 18 months ago by Yvonne Davies

versus
72 of 75 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 5 Month report & further info
Update
======
After 5 months and trying a few different brands my conclusion is that none are as good as claimed. In fact the Poundland brand 'Home etc' are just as good as the most expensive ones (except for their hanging model which has a different valve and is worse than useless) For £1 you get either one large 80cm x 100cm ones or two smaller ones. There are...
Published on 8 Jan. 2013 by Trev-R


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 10 July 2013
By 
Joanne Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
What a great idea these are, wish I had bought them before now, going camping for the first time and will have a really packed out car and these are great space saving devices!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vaccum compressed storage bags, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
These bags are made of sturdy plastic and seem to be holding the linen in a good vacuum - only snag was when sealing the bags the blue slider which closes the seal keeps coming off and one has to start over but once this little hitch is overcome they are very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Storage aid, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these bags to transport pillows to France. Sealing the bags was a little difficult but once sealed and evacuated the air did not leak back in. They made the transport of the pillows in my suitcase very easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin..., 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
These are great bags. They're straightforward to use, good size, hold the vacuum suction really well. Invaluable for storing kids clothes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars An absolute waste of money, 17 Aug. 2013
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these to save space in the boot before going on holiday. Packed the clothes took the air out then put them in the boot. Within minutes all of the 6 bags let the air in again, they had ripped simply as a result of putting them on top of each other in the boot. The result: an extra 3 hours spent trying to sellotape them back together and eventually finding an alternative way to pack, and a ruined start to the holidays (arrived at holiday place at 2 in the morning with VERY tired children). Interestingly 2 jumbo bags bought from Argos at the same time worked perfectly. Don't buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
Sealing was rubbish kept inflating again , won't be buying any more from this manufacturer, not worth the money at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Impossible Valves!, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
Wish I had took more notice of all reviews on this product before I bought them (a lesson learned)
I got these bags earlier on this week and have so far 'used' 5 out of 6.
So far, 3 of them have valves that are impossible to reseal without re-inflating the bag. There should be more clear, concisce instructions on how to do this on the flyleaf of the product.
Also the 2 bags that I DID manage to deflate 2 days ago are now slowly reinflating!
Hence to summise, save your money and don't buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Storage bags, 27 July 2013
By 
J. S. Stevens (Christchurch Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
Bought a few different makes of bags, this one proved to be great. Moved house so had lots of clothes to store. Only had 1 bag that re flated, don't know why it did it so all in all would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worked well, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
I used these several weeks ago and they are still compressed fine. I found them just as good as some which were a bit more expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Saving a lot of space, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: bpro ® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 80 X 60 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains (Kitchen & Home)
I save a lot of space using these vacuum bags, but I think the plastic is a bit to thin when using the bags fore ex jackets etc. because of buttons and zippers might break through the plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews