Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars289
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2015
They would be ok if they were a little wider. There is not enough room for my canon 24-105mm L with the lens hood reversed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
The sizes are good and the drawstring sturdy, provides extra protection for the lenses. May be nice to offer other colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Done the job required. give peace of mind that lens are protected. Do take up space in camera bag but thats to be expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Good quality product to store your lenses. certianly protects from minor bumps and scraps.
clips are good so you can hang from a belt loop rather than carrying a bag.

Overall good product at a competitive prce
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
easy to use on the belt and have free hands. they are protective, safe and light. perfect when you have no original case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 April 2014
Great value, excellent quality and supplied in a range of sizes I found particularly useful. I use them for day to day storage in whatever camera bag I am using, just for extra protection against scuffing and scratching.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
got for my partner she is happy with them thay or good and thay do the job at protective of her lens and well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
All my lens are now covered by this order, well sorted out sizes.
The product was well designed and manufactured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Very good, fits all of my lenses. Have replaced the ones that come with my Nikon lenses as these are better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Very well made product, suitable for all sizes of lens and fits well in the camera bag. A good prouct for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)