Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars extra life
this charger does what it says gives your mobile extra life when you run out of charge its great and looks pretty cool to would recommend
Published 9 hours ago by bilgery

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's OKay
Good:
it fits the phone well,
has nice feel,
charges the phone when it is low or flat
isn't too bulky or overly heavy and doesn't change the balance of the phone too badly

Bad:
One of the side lugs has broken off already (suggest it stays on to prevent this - carrying around in pocket or bag leaves it susceptible to breaking any of the...
Published 1 month ago by Bev


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's OKay, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portable 2350mAh External Backup Power Battery Charger Case For IPhone 4 4S BC1B (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good:
it fits the phone well,
has nice feel,
charges the phone when it is low or flat
isn't too bulky or overly heavy and doesn't change the balance of the phone too badly

Bad:
One of the side lugs has broken off already (suggest it stays on to prevent this - carrying around in pocket or bag leaves it susceptible to breaking any of the lugs off.
It givens no indication of how much charge it has left therefore I find I am charging the battery nearly as much as the phone - the led should show charge available and you could make a decision based on that - have had it run out without charging the phone much at all.
It doesn't seem to 'fast' charge the phone as much as I thought it would - takes ages to get he battery back to 100% form say 40%and seems to drain this battery flat doing it.
The pass through is very strange - if you want to charge the phone battery quickly you need to remove this external battery - charging the phone from the battery and then charging the battery at the same time (which seems to be the only way to do this) when it is fitted to the phone takes a long time - if you want a fast charge on the phone take it off this external battery.

As an emergency restorer of power to a dying phone it works for me - as a means of extending the battery life of the phone or reducing the charging overhead it doesn't - it actually increases the charging overhead and makes it slightly worse but that is probably just my usage patterns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars extra life, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this charger does what it says gives your mobile extra life when you run out of charge its great and looks pretty cool to would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Travelling, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portable 2350mAh External Backup Power Battery Charger Case For IPhone 4 4S BC1B (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This has been used on various trips to London. Its a bit heavy to have with you the whole time but is a boon when you do need back up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portable 2350mAh External Backup Power Battery Charger Case For IPhone 4 4S BC1B (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very durable and very cheap.
I would recommend you to buy it if you're on the move a lot and you are on a budget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for daughter, 20 Mar 2014
By 
A. G. Gilbert (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portable 2350mAh External Backup Power Battery Charger Case For IPhone 4 4S BC1B (Wireless Phone Accessory)
My daughter uses her IPhone a lot, especially when she is out and about in London. She needed the charger case to save her from having to recharge everywhere she goes. It seems to be working well and she is very pleased. She has even been able to help out her model friends when their phones have gone flat. Reminds me of the parable of the wise virgins in the Gospels: bring your IPhone but do not forget your battery charger or you may be left weeping and gnashing in the dark!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. Although, i don't think the battery lasts very long. Gets very dirty too because its white! I would still recommend though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars QC problem?, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portable 2350mAh External Backup Power Battery Charger Case For IPhone 4 4S BC1B (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This product didn't work, no function at all from the start so returned right away. If they can't get their quality control right it doesn't bode well for the product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent I went on a 6 hour bike ride with cycle app running all the time and it lost battery just as I got home , normally I get an hour with the app running
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quite good, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portable 2350mAh External Backup Power Battery Charger Case For IPhone 4 4S BC1B (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I purchased two off these iphone charger cases for my 2 sons iphones.. both are still working..i would recommend these..............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ryan, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portable 2350mAh External Backup Power Battery Charger Case For IPhone 4 4S BC1B (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Gives you about 20 to 30 percent charge from 1% battery life, good in case of emergency does a good job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa718e4e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews