Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars356
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2014
Best series of all time and for three seasons for less than £20 is a bargain. Everything came in perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Brillo addictive viewing almost a 'black comedy' , and what else can happen looking fwd to the rest of the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Agree with other reviewers. Excellent in all respects. So wish the BBC could make something half as good as this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Everyone was talking about this series so i bought it. I've not been disappointed, I would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Got it for a friend for Christmas and he's hooked so must be a really good show. Value for money is amazing also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I had heard so much about breaking bad and I find nothing ever lives up to the hype but this, this was amazing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
What can I say about the best series ever that has not been said already. Looking forward to the spin off series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Awesome series especially episode 7 of Series 3 - absolutely edge of the seat entertainment. Cannot wait to watch remaing episodes.

Just brilliant - the Best since Sopranos ...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Amazing !!!!! had to return to amazon though as one of discs was damaged. But the series is brilliant !!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Black comedy at its best, I loved this and having seen the full series I have to admit to missing Walter White
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)