Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worthy Sequel
I had my doubts about this game when it was announced, I thought that it would be the same game that I bought 2 years ago but it just isn't. The amount of new features on this game are going to keep you occupied for hundreds of hours, I won't go into too much detail about it because there are so many that it would take me forever to list them all and you would get bored...
Published on 15 Oct. 2012 by Mr. J. L. Harris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars works, but it had saved data on it. I was expecting a new game
works, but it had saved data on it. I was expecting a new game, but received a used one. Not massively concerned so long as it works, which it did, but should be made clearer that this is a used item in good condition. Had to clear out the saved data in order to make full use of the gameplay.
Published 16 months ago by David Pursehouse


Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A good game, but very dependent on the prequel, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
while this is a very good game, if one does not own the prequel, more specificly the black version, he/she can't enjoy the game to the fullest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black & White Plus, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Pokémon Black 2 and Pokémon White 2 are improvements on Pokémon Black & White. They act as a direct sequels that takes place in the same region as their predecessors whilst incorporating improvements to the way the game itself works as well as featuring charming compatibility features with Black and White (Memory Link) and certain 3DS apps (Pokémon Dream Radar).
Every Pokémon game so far has had a "third version", which was an improvement on the two games the preceded them. Pokémon Black 2 and White 2 do this and more. You're not just playing Black or White a second time, you're experiencing the aftermath of those games from the perspective of a brand new protagonist.
Something that really makes these games more enjoyable for me is the inclusion of Pokémon from past generations. Heads up Lucario-fans, you can get a Riolu quite early on~.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
It's a brilliant game and even if you didn't like the new pokemon added in the last game the pokemon from other games manage to sort that issue out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
My son loves pokemon and has every game out. He has been playing pokemon for years and is still young at heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect game for a Pokemon addict, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Much, much loved by our 10 year old Pokemon addict. Find it hard to believe how many hours/months/years of play these Pokemon games represent.They seem so expensive to buy, but in our house represent great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, hugely addictive!, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Seriously, this game is awesome.
I purchased and 'BOOM!' goodbye life for a few weeks! You could find me tucked away in a corner of my house trying to complete this game!
Great game, good storyline, good variation of wild Pokemon to catch!
10/10 can't wait for the new one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars same as my other review, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
this is also very good for devious children who hide ds and games in their bedroom, spot on for playing late at night and coming down very tired for school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon Black 2, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I bought Pokemon Black 2 as a Christmas present for my youngest grandson. It keeps him amused when going on long car journeys so well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really enjoyed playing it, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
because i loved playing the game and i would recommend the game 2 anyone and it also met my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely EPIC!!!!!, 12 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I think this is only for kids that love Pokemon type games it's one of those games which is boring if you don't know anything about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS)
Pokemon Black 2 (Nintendo DS) by Nintendo (Nintendo DS)
£27.73
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews