Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars174
4.8 out of 5 stars
Edition: Black Edition|Change
Price:£24.17 - £69.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Arrived in time and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Great Item, quick delivery. A++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
The game: it offers house upon hours of gameplay with the main story, and mini games! You start out like you do usually but with different factors to the story, then as you get further into it you notice how it is so much different but yet has the same feel when you first played Pokemon. The soundtrack is amazing, it is remixed from all the gym member soundtracks into one! Another great feature is when you finish the story you can transfer your Pokemon to Pokemon soul silver, diamond, pearl, platinum and heart gold! *but Pokemon cannot be sent back once you transfer them!*
Post and packaging:
It came within two days, a day before it was suppose to! The packaging was good so you know your game is safe and cannot get damaged through the processed of getting delivered. It comes with instructions booklet, Pokemon radar and a club Nintendo PIN number so you can value your gifts on their website (nintendos) www.club-Nintendo.com. Overall the game is great and you will not be disappointed, the delivery was fast and the packaging was great. Total 5 sta!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
i pre ordered this game for my son and it arrived on time and was in good condition my son had plenty of fun with this game
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I was so looking forward to this item and had played previous games, when i got it was super happy got it quick too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Exactly as stated thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Perfect. Would buy again A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Ive gotta catch em all! I don't know why, i just know its my destiny

Pokemon is the best ever :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Great item great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Arrived early, great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.