Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
And love the refills. Smooth flow and easy to use. No pressure required which is great as I have arthritic hands. Would definately buy them again though probably won't need to for some time as they do last very well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
At last I can use the stock of nice pens in the drawer that had run out, had tried so may shops without success.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I found two old pens in a drawer and of course the refills had dried up. It took me a while to find these but they are perfect for the pens and I now will know where to buy more. This retailer does so many other type of refills, if you are finding it hard to get the ones you need, please try this retailer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
An excellent product, very quickly posted and delivered.
I have a pen and pencil set purchased from Next, which I love.
Problem was as soon as the ink ran out I could not find a refill from the usual sources.and the set remained in the draw.
Now I can use it for evermore.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
I was given a pen as a gift. The pen refill was not easily found in shops so I looked online. I bought six as an option so it should last me for a while.
The purchase was easy and the refills were received within the stated time. It was sent by airmail. Good service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
does what they are meant to do, they fit my pen and write nicely. Can't seem to locate them on the high street despite the pen being sold by a well-known high street bookseller (who does not sell the refills) so very happy with the price and product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Perfect for my Papermate rolerball, which you can no longer get refills, a spacer in the end of the barrel and it was perfect. 100% recommended and fast delivery.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
do what they are meant to - no problems- they are quite expensive though and should surely be a little cheaper
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Got the pen free but couldnt get any refills! Found these would work! They do and arrived as per schedule!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
These refills work well and are very fluid and easy to use. They do not smudge either which is excellent.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Genuine Schmidt 888 Rollerball Pen Refills. Great Service/Shipping
  -  
Get Great Deals On HP Original Ink. Free Next Business Day Shipping!
  -  
Free Shipping on All Ink & Toner. Buy 1 HP® Ink, Get The 2nd 40% Off!