Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
I think it has low quality graphics but makes up for it with amazing missions and combo attacks so download the amazing Spider-Man now because it's awesome
Published 11 months ago by dillimon

versus
69 of 83 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good game
It's a stunning game which has a beautiful open world where you can explore. However, the storyline and missions wavers thin and is too repetitive. All the missions are the same but just with a different objective sadly. A game with a lot of potential. I recommend getting it now, while it is only 59p because £4.99 is too much for this game. :(
Published 23 months ago by vivek


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I think it has low quality graphics but makes up for it with amazing missions and combo attacks so download the amazing Spider-Man now because it's awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
THIS GAME IS TOTALY AMAZBALLS.IF YOU ARE RECOMMENDING GETTING THIS GAME,PLEASE DO BECAUSE IT IS AMAZING GRAPHICS AND EXTREEMLY REALISTIC.THE CREATOR OF THIS GAME MUST HAVE REAL POTENTIAL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!!!!!!!!!, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I am not even a boy and I love this game. It is an awesome game graphics are cool it is just like the film and you can go wherever you want but when it comes to fighting WOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
It's the best game on my kindle fire HD and I haven't got boars of it yet and I love most sandbox games but this takes it to the next level!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


67 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I purchased this for my 9 year old son and he absolutely loves it! The graphics are good quality, very realistic and game itself is challenging and good fun. I am not a gamer myself but he has recommended it to a couple of friends and they also love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!, 14 Feb 2013
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Go spidey go this game is the best on kindle fire HD so far its wicked its the best I've ever played good storyline and control over spiderman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spiderman, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
My grandson loves this game. Exactly like film and not too easy. Challenging, concentration improved, interesting and time constructive. Great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loves this game, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
You won't be disappointed with this game, especially if watching on HD via the Kindle Fire HD. Very smooth little game, highly addictive .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
i am currently in free radical part and so far k have really enjoyed it. well worth the £0.99 i payed, the controls are easy to use and the graphics are amazing!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Son loves the game., 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Can't speak for myself since I don't play. Quite memory hungry on the Kindle but my eight year old is enjoying the game. looking over his shoulder the graphics are very clear and sharp. Gameplay can't comment on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews