Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take a chance on me!!
A free novella that is well worth the indulgence! It is a well written short story about the beginning of Mara and Trent's physical relationship. You know how it is......You fancy someone for so long, unsure if they feel the same, to the point that you decide to go for it - it's all or nothing!! There is sex in this book, but it is a very realistic emotional lust...
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Free very short story
Nothing to dislike about this, a further book in the Alexander series and best of all free. It was short but as it didn't cost anything I really can't complain and it helps set the scene for the other books.
Published 8 months ago by Lletyderw


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Free download, this was a cute story about 2 people who have admired from afar but can't resist that pull of lust and love when it finally draws them in, Mara and Trent have been friends for a while thanks to Mara's twin brother and Trent's best friend although they have both desired the other it takes a birthday to push them to leap into each other. A very quick read but enjoyable and nice sex scenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the picture and heading caught my eye, I enjoy reading about the way the writer sees another way of life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tesing trent, 6 Feb 2014
Loved this book and all the rest in the series.would recommend it to everyone to give it a read it has a great story one to it could not put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good teaser, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was hooked from the start and wanted more love the chAracters and looking forward to reading the rest of these books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars then alexander series, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
another book in the alexander family saga as to how couples in the family get together

a nice easy read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What happened at the end?., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read 230 pages with only 12 more to go only to be told it is part of the Alexander's saga and I could purchase it from amazon. Hey what happened to the last 12 pages ? Annoying that to sat the least especially as I have already giot the follow on books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A short but enjoyable story, it is one of those where the two leads fancy each other rotten but don't initially act on their feelings. Him, because she is the twin sister of his best friend and he has promised to look out for her while his friend is away. Don't worry, of course they do get together and it makes for a romantic and satisfying read and yes oh yes the sex is hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Made me want to read more, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd like to read more from this author and will definitely be buying the next book sooner rather than later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ready for the Teasing, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyable, easy to read and glad to see that they ended up together. Look forward to reading the rest of the books on this family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ooo loving this series already, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great short insight prequel, I can see fun ahead for this relationship, Mara and Trent have obviously waited soo long for each other, how will Matt really cope with it?? We shall see... looking forward to opening up the Alexander's stories......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews