Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take a chance on me!!
A free novella that is well worth the indulgence! It is a well written short story about the beginning of Mara and Trent's physical relationship. You know how it is......You fancy someone for so long, unsure if they feel the same, to the point that you decide to go for it - it's all or nothing!! There is sex in this book, but it is a very realistic emotional lust...
Published on 7 Nov 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Free very short story
Nothing to dislike about this, a further book in the Alexander series and best of all free. It was short but as it didn't cost anything I really can't complain and it helps set the scene for the other books.
Published 12 months ago by Lletyderw


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take a chance on me!!, 7 Nov 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Bolton, Nr Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A free novella that is well worth the indulgence! It is a well written short story about the beginning of Mara and Trent's physical relationship. You know how it is......You fancy someone for so long, unsure if they feel the same, to the point that you decide to go for it - it's all or nothing!! There is sex in this book, but it is a very realistic emotional lust. Sometimes when you wear your heart on your sleeve, you end up not being able to get enough!!
The end of this little gem had me wanting more of the same! So I downloaded the first in The Alexanders series!! Not bad for yet another Amazon freebie!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Free very short story, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing to dislike about this, a further book in the Alexander series and best of all free. It was short but as it didn't cost anything I really can't complain and it helps set the scene for the other books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Short, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another short book but I have no complaints. I like this authors books so I knew what I was expecting and I wasn't disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book as soon as a I finished reading it I got book number 1 One More Day. Brilliant author can't wait to read the rest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Short, sweet, sexy and romantic, but ends at 37% of the download. Not great value at 77p and certainly not at the original price, 3 Jun 2012
By 
Roroblu's Mum "ROROBLU'S MUM" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This is only a 10-15 minute read, that's very well written, modern and sexy.

A tale of a 25yo female who's had enough of waiting for the man she loves to see her as something more than his best friend's little sister, and so decides to...seduce him.

Yes, it is romantic, hot, sexy and sweet, and there are declarations of love on both sides, but it was WAAAY too short for the seventy seven pennies that I paid for it, and, sorry, not worth the two squid regular price. However, it has made me consider more stuff by this reader, as initially, I was put off by her name, thinking she'd do plain simple erotica, and not a sensual/erotic romance as this one was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent products promptly delivered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars what a tease, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Short story that is very hot. Not much to this other than the seduction. A pleasant enough read though that quite enjoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Alexander's, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed reading the first book so I went back for 0.5. loved that too. need to read the rest of these books. wish I had a family like theirs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good read and would reommend this book to my friends. Looking forward to more books for the collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a wonderful introduction to Jackson and Ridley and the rest of the Alexander family. I am behind them all the way. Cheering them along and wondering how everyone was going to finish up with the "crooks" getting nearer all the time. Must, must, must get the next book and hope everyone is OK. Mystery, danger, love and good sex what more could you want. Get the book NOW.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews