Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Does exactly what it says on the tin! The sticks are nice and tall which is nice because the set my cake pop mould came in were short, these look much more professional. Very convenient to have the sticks, bags and ties together but 50 isn't really enough when your mould makes 20 at a time. Next time I will either buy this twice or cost up seperates that come in larger...
Published 15 months ago by Charlottie Marriottie

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Practical yet expensive
Good product does the job well yet very expensive .. After buying this product I then found an even bigger quantity of the same materials elsewhere a for even less than I paid for these!
Published 7 months ago by Charlotte2x


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars cello bags for cakepops, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
This order came through within 2 days and had everything required to give a fantastic professional finish to my cakepopswhich helped them be a fast seller at our cake stall at a loca gala"

I would recommend this product to anyone who enjoys baking and taking their end result to a professional standard!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good service, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
arrivied in really good time exactly what i expected god that they come in 25's and the sticks and bags are the same count! sounds silly but in hobbycraft the sticks and bags come in differnt numbers so you have to buy extra or have spare???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neat Stuff!, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
These were the perfect accessory to go along with the cake pop maker which I also purchased as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and perfect for the job, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
Exactly what I needed to make cake pops
Good value
Perfect length and cello bags are strong and perfect size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cake pops, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
I made loads of cake pops for my sons baptism, they were fun to make, fun to eat and looked a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really cool item, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
I used those for my daughter's birthday and they were amazing! such a simple tool but it made a simple home baked cake pops presentation look stunning and very professional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cake pop stick pack, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
good value, arrived promptly, kept the grandchildren
quiet for hours. Would buy definitely buy again . great
for kid party's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cake pop sticks, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
I make a lot of cake/chocolate pops and these sticks and cello bags and just the right thing for them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i expected, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
50 bags, 50 sticks, 50 ties.
Exactly as advertised, arrived in an envelope promptly.... not anything more to say :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cakepop packaging, 12 April 2013
This review is from: 50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM (Kitchen & Home)
This delivery came when expected and everything was there in the right amount. The bags were robust with no split seams and the ties were strong. Ideal for cakepops or cookie-pops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafa441a4)

This product

50 cake pop sticks,50 cello bags and 50 silver ties K and BTM
3.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews