Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suited to Squash
Having used HI-tec 4 sys for many years I decided to try theses as alternative, best decision ever.
They are light, comfortable, supportive and the grip is superb especially on those twisted runs.

Good decision to purchase. Would recommend to all serious Squshies.
Published 14 months ago by Gbird.

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a comfortable fit
I'm normally size 11 so i thought 11.5 would be ideal for me, however, the tongue on the right rubs against my toes so I have to wear plasters, I'm sure this will be overcome after a few wares.
Published 5 months ago by Vance Mockble


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suited to Squash, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having used HI-tec 4 sys for many years I decided to try theses as alternative, best decision ever.
They are light, comfortable, supportive and the grip is superb especially on those twisted runs.

Good decision to purchase. Would recommend to all serious Squshies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect !!!, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect !!! Cushioning , stability and support for the bigger heavier players . I have had countless foot injuries ,Turf toe , Metatarsalgia ,and Plantars . This shoe has aided my recovery and reduced the symtoms .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excrllebt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellemt squash shoes. Worth every pennies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Play a lot of squash and this shoe is nice and light with solid grip and I would recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid squash shoe, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a new squash shoe as my last £30 pair wore out at the flexion creases and started to crack at the sides.

Positives
A size 9, is an actual size 9 - fitted perfectly
Sturdy around seams
Worn by pros e.g. Amr Shabana
Flexible on flexion of foot
Good grip on court, only slipped twice in 6 months

Cons
Slightly bulkier and heavier than expected. Looks quite light and airy in picture, but in fact is quite big, with thick rubber soles, but as a result this shoe will probably last a lot longer. Ive had it for 6 months now, and have not noticed any breaking/cracking at the sides where the shoe bends, which in my opinion is the main flaw in cheaper shoes.

Worth the higher price I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent shoe, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THE best squash shoes in the asics range. Super robust yet light. Outlast shoes like the rocket by 5 fold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked good, excellent quality for my husband who plays league squash. He was so delighted he bought another pair immediately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a comfortable fit, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm normally size 11 so i thought 11.5 would be ideal for me, however, the tongue on the right rubs against my toes so I have to wear plasters, I'm sure this will be overcome after a few wares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too flat, 27 Aug 2014
Doesn't allow foot to roll when playing squash, but when it does your weight transfers over onto your ankle. Injured both ankles and left foot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ASICS GEL-SENSEI 4 Indoor Court Shoes - 11
£69.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews