Customer Reviews


198 Reviews
5 star:
 (155)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This was a great skateboard. It's a good size and the colour is very vibrant. The wheels are good and it's easy to turn on the skateboard. I think it's no different to a penny board and it's a great price as well. Great buy.
Published 15 months ago by Alla

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful print quailty
Bits of print missing, print flaking around the untidy and edges. Not sure the board would be strong enough for 8/9 yr +. Dissapointed :(
Published 7 days ago by angie


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

50 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great skateboard. It's a good size and the colour is very vibrant. The wheels are good and it's easy to turn on the skateboard. I think it's no different to a penny board and it's a great price as well. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 5 May 2013
In my opinion this board is fantastic value for money. It's less than half the price of similar boards. It's smooth, fast and super fun to ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great. product very cheap and great on the roads - very smooth and a great purchase all i had to do was oil the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


75 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome board, 7 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete 22" Retro Plastic Cruiser Skateboard - Vintage 70s Style EDGE Series (Misc.)
I bought this skate for 30 pounds and it's fantastic! Smooth and super fast ride, even than a Penny (it features abec 7 bearings). Unfortunatly I had a problem with a faulty truck, but after contacting the seller I got a new one in less than a week (and I live outside UK).
For this price it's a great deal, highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't got a penny so can't compare but this seems great especially for the price. I don't see why you would get the penny unless you had the money. The post was quick and the packaging was minimal. Can ride it straight out of the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for a seven year old to learn on, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time exactly what we expected my daughter loves it and a quarter of the price of a Penny. needed adjusting but there are plenty of videos on you tube showing the best way to sort out the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The skateboard itself is fantastic, the wheels roll smoothly and the trucks have ..., 29 Sept. 2014
I had some problems with the postage (apparently lost in transit), but the supplier got back to me as soon as I contacted them and it was sorted out. The skateboard itself is fantastic, the wheels roll smoothly and the trucks have just the right about of give, in my opinion. My daughter loves it and I'm considering getting one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Penny substitute!, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unless you look very closely, you wouldn't know the difference between this Bare Feet board and a Penny board. Excellent value for money at a quarter of the price of a Penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the buy :), 24 July 2014
By 
Emma.V (Guildford, Surrey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it! Worth the price. I'm 14 and it took this months pocket money away but it was well worth it. No different to Penny board unless you look closely. I was surprised to find that it was quite easy to learn, after one day I could ride it downhill! Make sure to practice being on the board, and moving with the board first to get with the feel of it. The packaging was secure and it was inside 2 cardboard boxes and some bubble wrap. The only thing i would say is that it has already scratched on the side, but I' a perfectionist ;) No complaints from me about the wheels! They're really good for me. I got Mint-Pink-Pink. I hope that this review helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great board, Love it!!, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fast delivery!! Dispatched on same day of ordering and came two days later.
Great and affordable skateboard, exactly what I expected, rides great. Definitely a good alternative instead of paying so much for a Penny, in my opinion.
Will definitely buy from Two Bare Feet again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews