Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


62 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This was a great skateboard. It's a good size and the colour is very vibrant. The wheels are good and it's easy to turn on the skateboard. I think it's no different to a penny board and it's a great price as well. Great buy.
Published 18 months ago by Alla

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Other than that she has really enjoyed boarding on it
The board was chosen by my 9 year old for the colours, but when it arrived it was blue with orange wheels. Rather than send it back and have to wait, she decided to keep it. Other than that she has really enjoyed boarding on it.
Published 3 months ago by DPP


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

62 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great skateboard. It's a good size and the colour is very vibrant. The wheels are good and it's easy to turn on the skateboard. I think it's no different to a penny board and it's a great price as well. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 5 May 2013
In my opinion this board is fantastic value for money. It's less than half the price of similar boards. It's smooth, fast and super fun to ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great. product very cheap and great on the roads - very smooth and a great purchase all i had to do was oil the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The skateboard itself is fantastic, the wheels roll smoothly and the trucks have ..., 29 Sept. 2014
I had some problems with the postage (apparently lost in transit), but the supplier got back to me as soon as I contacted them and it was sorted out. The skateboard itself is fantastic, the wheels roll smoothly and the trucks have just the right about of give, in my opinion. My daughter loves it and I'm considering getting one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


79 of 88 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome board, 7 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete 22" Retro Plastic Cruiser Skateboard - Vintage 70s Style EDGE Series (Misc.)
I bought this skate for 30 pounds and it's fantastic! Smooth and super fast ride, even than a Penny (it features abec 7 bearings). Unfortunatly I had a problem with a faulty truck, but after contacting the seller I got a new one in less than a week (and I live outside UK).
For this price it's a great deal, highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It might not be a penny, but is still as good as them, 2 Jun. 2014
By 
Chantelle Robinson "City28" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 9 year old sons birthday three months ago.This is a well made durable skateboard. My son takes this everywhere he goes and plays on it every single day.
Great value for money and durable, for doing stunts.
Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Penny substitute!, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unless you look very closely, you wouldn't know the difference between this Bare Feet board and a Penny board. Excellent value for money at a quarter of the price of a Penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great board, Love it!!, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fast delivery!! Dispatched on same day of ordering and came two days later.
Great and affordable skateboard, exactly what I expected, rides great. Definitely a good alternative instead of paying so much for a Penny, in my opinion.
Will definitely buy from Two Bare Feet again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great skateboard!!, 5 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am completely new to skateboarding, so I don't have that much base for comparison, but as a beginner I have to say I could not have made a better choice. When I picked it up for the first time I could feel that this skateboard is very well put together. The center of it bends a little, I am not sure if that's something that's common with skateboards of this kind, but I just attributed it to being just flexible enough.
The choice of colors is just insane! I literally spent at least 2 evenings trying to make my choice from the combinations available.
And the best part: the price. In this respect, this skateboard just cannot be defeated.
All in all, I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I really anjoy using my new skateboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 22 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my first cruiser type board, although I have ridden normal skateboards before. This is definitely not something to buy if you are looking to do tricks, it is more a fun way to get around a town or city. I have never ridden an actual penny board, though this definitely felt great AS SOON AS I LOOSENED THE WHEELS AND TRUCKS. I am 6'1, 75kg and have size 10 feet, and i can manage with this board, although I might invest in the larger size later down the line. Also, I wouldn't recommend anyone past about 85kg to use this board as it does bend A LOT. Other than that, it rides well, goes a good speed and has a great general build quality, especially for the price. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews