Customer Reviews


138 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This was a great skateboard. It's a good size and the colour is very vibrant. The wheels are good and it's easy to turn on the skateboard. I think it's no different to a penny board and it's a great price as well. Great buy.
Published 10 months ago by Alla

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the skateboard but when looking at it closely all ...
Love the skateboard but when looking at it closely all the metal on the underside has all marks/scratches. so I was disappointed with this.
Published 27 days ago by Tracey


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great skateboard. It's a good size and the colour is very vibrant. The wheels are good and it's easy to turn on the skateboard. I think it's no different to a penny board and it's a great price as well. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great. product very cheap and great on the roads - very smooth and a great purchase all i had to do was oil the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 5 May 2013
In my opinion this board is fantastic value for money. It's less than half the price of similar boards. It's smooth, fast and super fun to ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


67 of 75 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome board, 7 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete 22" Retro Plastic Cruiser Skateboard - Vintage 70s Style EDGE Series (Misc.)
I bought this skate for 30 pounds and it's fantastic! Smooth and super fast ride, even than a Penny (it features abec 7 bearings). Unfortunatly I had a problem with a faulty truck, but after contacting the seller I got a new one in less than a week (and I live outside UK).
For this price it's a great deal, highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Penny substitute!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unless you look very closely, you wouldn't know the difference between this Bare Feet board and a Penny board. Excellent value for money at a quarter of the price of a Penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for a seven year old to learn on, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time exactly what we expected my daughter loves it and a quarter of the price of a Penny. needed adjusting but there are plenty of videos on you tube showing the best way to sort out the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All you could ask- good price good product, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great first Scooter - good quality - wheels fine and good rigid board for price. No need to pay more for a PENNY. My boy loves it - Its can also take my (adult) weight too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good for its price, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it turns well and good quality bearings and also the plastic deck quality was as good as a real one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't got a penny so can't compare but this seems great especially for the price. I don't see why you would get the penny unless you had the money. The post was quick and the packaging was minimal. Can ride it straight out of the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Penny, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I once borrowed my friend's real penny board, which was £90, and the quality is exactly the same. I'm 14, and I use this for riding to school etc, and this is just perfect for cruising across town. Before doing some downhill on it, you might wanna practice a bit, coz at first it's really scary going downhill on it, but you can stop it really easily! I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews