Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This was a great skateboard. It's a good size and the colour is very vibrant. The wheels are good and it's easy to turn on the skateboard. I think it's no different to a penny board and it's a great price as well. Great buy.
Published 7 months ago by Alla

versus
4 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as we thought it would be
my 10 yr old son desperately wanted this for his birthday as other friends have them. the problem is that, unless you're a really good skateboarder already, this is very hard to use. he struggles to keep it straight and to balance, let alone keep both (big) feet on at the same time. having had a skateboarding lesson from a professional, he was told to learn on a normal...
Published 4 months ago by Giovi


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great skateboard. It's a good size and the colour is very vibrant. The wheels are good and it's easy to turn on the skateboard. I think it's no different to a penny board and it's a great price as well. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 5 May 2013
In my opinion this board is fantastic value for money. It's less than half the price of similar boards. It's smooth, fast and super fun to ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great. product very cheap and great on the roads - very smooth and a great purchase all i had to do was oil the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Penny substitute!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unless you look very closely, you wouldn't know the difference between this Bare Feet board and a Penny board. Excellent value for money at a quarter of the price of a Penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome board, 7 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete 22" Retro Plastic Cruiser Skateboard - Vintage 70s Style EDGE Series (Misc.)
I bought this skate for 30 pounds and it's fantastic! Smooth and super fast ride, even than a Penny (it features abec 7 bearings). Unfortunatly I had a problem with a faulty truck, but after contacting the seller I got a new one in less than a week (and I live outside UK).
For this price it's a great deal, highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All you could ask- good price good product, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great first Scooter - good quality - wheels fine and good rigid board for price. No need to pay more for a PENNY. My boy loves it - Its can also take my (adult) weight too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for a seven year old to learn on, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time exactly what we expected my daughter loves it and a quarter of the price of a Penny. needed adjusting but there are plenty of videos on you tube showing the best way to sort out the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Board, 4 April 2014
By 
Jo.T (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 11 yr old, for her to try out. Didn't want to buy a more expensive one, as she might not like it, so this is just perfect. Comes in great colours - her friends all have them and are having a great time in the park. Worked really well once she mastered the turning etc. Happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good for its price, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it turns well and good quality bearings and also the plastic deck quality was as good as a real one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't got a penny so can't compare but this seems great especially for the price. I don't see why you would get the penny unless you had the money. The post was quick and the packaging was minimal. Can ride it straight out of the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews