Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
I love the style and colour of this watch, but it is very loose on me, so I will have to have several of the links removed. I don't have particularly narrow wrists, so, although advertised as a unisex watch, I think that it is probably designed more to fit men.
Note that there is no date function on this watch.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I am very satisfied with this watch. It is both beautiful and comfortable and would recommend it to anybody.
Dispatch and delivery were very prompt. Overall a very positive shopping experience.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Gorgeous watch bright red. Stands out everyone that sees it comments its a nice watch. The strap is abit big as I have a thin wrist but had no problem taking two links out
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Really pretty watch, bought as a present for a teenage girl and I know she will love it. Strap very big even for me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Seen loads of these watches for my daughter in jewelry shops but to expensive was so pleased with this product and value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
very good well worth the money would order again if needed to lovely colour red and half the price then the shops.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
I love it but I do work in a dirty environment and dirt very quickly goes between the links in the bracelet which is transparent so shows up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
This watch looks beautiful but it cut my 83 year old mothers arm ! Beware ! The strap is sharp,and I will stick with Swatch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very light, great colour. I just love it. My friends have love it. Highly recommended. Very fast dispatch and well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
bought for the watch loving wife, she loves it...... lucky me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.