Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars106
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
I got this for my 3yr old grandson's birthday. He loves it and has and is still having hours of creative fun with it. A good choice for this age group.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I ordered 16 X 130g tubs of Play Doh as described but I received a packet containing 18 tubs, each of which is less than half the weight of those ordered, plus some unwanted cutters. I should have read the other reviews before ordering. ThePlay Doh - 16 Pots (16 Different colours) vendor seems to have decided that what he sent is a suitable substitute for what is described on the web site. It definitely is not. I am in the process of returning it for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Amazing value for money and a fab selection of colours! Bought to supplement Play doh icecream set. Would thoroughly recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
This is a DEAL! You can't go wrong with Play Doh. There is plenty of colour choice and variety. Good for boys and girls.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
thank you all to people who have left reviews, it has stopped me purchasing this product, and i can now look elsewhere.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Some of the colours were repeated, unlike it was shown in the picture. The play doh was nice and fresh though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
not 16 different colours only 4x4colours , if colour range is important to you, then this is not for you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
16 pots, 16 different colours is what I thought I bought, but received 16 pots 4 different colours.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 29 January 2013
As others have said, this pack represents good value for money, these are the
larger size containers.

The lids are rather difficult to get off, which is a bonus if you want to stop the
children using every single pot in five minutes of unsupervised play.

The colours are great and the Doh stays fresh when back in the pots,

Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
Play Doh - 16 Pots (16 Different colours)

Fast delivery and a great surprise for the little ones when all 16 pots were handed over. As described, all the pots are different colours (different shades) and this can be used to advantage with creative modelling. And it smells nice too. Anyway, excellent value for real Play Doh at less than 70 pence per pot! Well done.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)