Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
fifa need say more ??? !!!
Published 9 months ago by matt275

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing
Their are too many glitches and errors in this game, and they occur too often, the EA servers are terrible and will disconnect at least twice whilst playing the game.
Published on 8 April 2013 by Alex Harris


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing, 8 April 2013
By 
Alex Harris (England, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Their are too many glitches and errors in this game, and they occur too often, the EA servers are terrible and will disconnect at least twice whilst playing the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Same old FIFA, brand new bugs., 5 Oct. 2012
By 
Nemo (Dyce, Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
At the point of posting this review, the game is full of crashing/freezing bugs, which EA sports still haven't officially acknowledged the existence of. No efforts of data deletion/re-installation/cache clearing have thus far been successful, despite this advice coming from EA themselves.

The 'improved' collision physics mean that the players still run into each other, but fall over much more realistically. This is when they're not inexplicably retreating from the ball, thanks to no apparent improvement in the AI. The 'FIFA 13 First touch control' is remarkably similar to those of the previous versions, intermittently removed and then re-introduced as a 'new' feature every couple of years, as are the free kick systems, custom pro options and international play options. This year, there is no option to use the same virtual pro universally across all game modes, presumably being put on a back burner and preparing to be wheeled out as '14's bold and innovative new feature. I suspect the franchise hit its apex with the immaculate FIFA'98 and realised it had hit a very solid and cynical creative brick wall.

To summarise; FIFA 13's newest,boldest, most distinguishing feature.....is that it doesn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 61 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No Delivery, No Fun, No Service, 28 Sept. 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Ordered this for day of release for my son, dont know how long ago, but must have been a couple of months. But guess what.. its a no show. I have been an amazon customer fo sooo long and never had a problem. But i will never pre-order another game if they cannot get it to me on the day of release. If they cannot trust the postal company to do it, don't use them, its as simple as that.

Now i will have one dissapointed child for the whole weekend. Never again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
fifa need say more ??? !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
A cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Present for my husband as he had fifa 10 and plays it all the the time. Wanted to get him a newer version without paying a stupid price. Got this second hand for a really good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fifa 13, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
my boys have absolutely loved playing with this and it arrived safely and quickly so therefore thank you; itu.'s been a pleasure doing service with you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not yes used, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
we know it is what we wanted but so far assassins creed has dominated the x box to the exclusion of all others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars one of the worst FIFAs I own., 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This was very disappointing. I loved fifa until I got this one. It just has no common sense, referees give stupid none existent decisions and keepers seem to be unable to do the simplest of saves. Defenders run away from the ball. I've scored more goals by crossing from a freekick than shooting (the cross itself goes in, not crossed to someone to score) as the keeper forgets where the ball is. no matter how good a pro is the control is terrible (not even real league 2 players control as badly as a top pro player does). This game is truly the most frustrating football game out there. yet I will carry on playing because I forget how frustrating it is once in a while. It lasts 5 mins before I want to snap the disc again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Fifa 12 was so fustrating to play but this game from last year is much more enjoyable and is great to play if you cant afford fifa 14 just yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360)
FIFA 13 - Ultimate Edition (Xbox 360) by Electronic Arts (Xbox 360)
£19.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews