Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars8
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2013
This was by far the best book that I have read so far from Alex Jordaine. As always, it is very well written and very descriptive which is just as it should be, making it such a pleasure to read. It is a compelling page turner, intensely arousing and very erotic. I also liked the storyline and characters a lot more than in any of her other early books in this series. Whether you are into sadomasochism or aspire to be the mistress, this is an absolutely amazing book to read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I thought it was well written could have been a bit more graphic at the beginning as it was at the end as this almost stopped me reading it. I loved the play on senses and themes good group sex and a little bi sex at the end. When the mistresses started in the story that's where it gained ground. All over well written and I was always excited when reading it if you know what I mean
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
A bit to much in some ways. The girls seem to like inflicting pain a bit to much and the chaps are to accepting. That said it is fantasy and although you would not want this to be real the thought of it is powerful to the mind. Forbidden fruit that should stay forbidden but we can dream.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
A very good read. Very hot.
Some of the typing wasn't very good. But it didn't detract from the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Problem with Kindle is you get books on a whim, some are brilliant some defy credibility. This is one that to me defys credibility. I know it happens and if its your thing , go for it. Surely no one could take this sort of battering. Dozens then hundreds of lashings with all manner of implements then all starts again next day! Come on, the next day would have to be a visit to A+E as a minimum! Problem with any thing of this type book/film is to capture the reader/viewer the lines of credibility have to be moved all the time. I very quickly reached a point where I shut the book down. Gave it one star out of respect for any author. If it is your thing all I can say is you must have thicker skin than I have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse