Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Picture Quality.
Easy to enstall into my Epson printer. Extra large means not having to change cardtridge as often. You will need sissors to open package.
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. H. M. Newell

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Epson Polar Bear 26XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge
Like all printer manufacturers' ink cartridges, they're over-priced, under-filled and a mammoth rip-off! It's like paying 5000 for a car and being charged 1000 each for new tyres.
Published 10 months ago by Rowley Hill


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Picture Quality., 1 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. H. M. Newell (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to enstall into my Epson printer. Extra large means not having to change cardtridge as often. You will need sissors to open package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything you should expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars epson polar bear 26xl high capacity in cartridge cyan, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because the speed of delivery was very useful to me as I had a lot of printing to complete.
Also the quality of the ink is very satisfactory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epsom, 12 May 2014
By 
James Storie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always purchased my inks from Amazon they are original inks and they have a wide range Epsom inks at great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Will never use anything but the genuine Epson cartridges, as they always give me wonderful colours on my scrapbook photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Original cartridges are reasonably priced as far as I'm concerned. My experience of non-branded products is that they often give poor quality printing results and often give less pages than expected. Some don't even work at all and are a complete waste of money as far as I'm concerned! I'd prefer to pay a little extra and get something that I know will give good results than to waste my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good cartridge, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These cartridge do not last as long as the manufacturers claim. Lets hope it lasts for a while! Otherwise here come the cheaper non branded versions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Picture Quality, 1 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. H. M. Newell (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge - Magenta (Office Product)
Easy to enstall into my Epson printer. Extra large means not having to change cardtridge as often. You will need sissors to open package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Epson Polar Bear 26XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge, 6 Sep 2013
By 
Rowley Hill (Saffron Walden, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like all printer manufacturers' ink cartridges, they're over-priced, under-filled and a mammoth rip-off! It's like paying 5000 for a car and being charged 1000 each for new tyres.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews