Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
Original cartridges are reasonably priced as far as I'm concerned. My experience of non-branded products is that they often give poor quality printing results and often give less pages than expected. Some don't even work at all and are a complete waste of money as far as I'm concerned! I'd prefer to pay a little extra and get something that I know will give good results...
Published 17 months ago by Mr. P. Stockley

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why is Photo Black only available separately?
The printer and cartridges are fine. It prints.
But what is really annoying is the fact that the Photo Black is only available separately and not in the Multipack. Yet even if you are only printing black and white text and therefore one would suppose only using standard black ink, the printer won't work with the photo black cartridge being empty. It doesn't even...
Published 7 months ago by Stephen Griffiths


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why is Photo Black only available separately?, 16 Nov. 2014
By 
Stephen Griffiths (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The printer and cartridges are fine. It prints.
But what is really annoying is the fact that the Photo Black is only available separately and not in the Multipack. Yet even if you are only printing black and white text and therefore one would suppose only using standard black ink, the printer won't work with the photo black cartridge being empty. It doesn't even attempt to print.
I have replaced the Photo Black in the past and in spite of only printing B&W text the Photo Black runs out. I really think this a con.
So very POOR SHOW EPSON. It's a pity I'm stuck with your printer. Had I known about this before purchase I would have chosen a different manufacturer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
Original cartridges are reasonably priced as far as I'm concerned. My experience of non-branded products is that they often give poor quality printing results and often give less pages than expected. Some don't even work at all and are a complete waste of money as far as I'm concerned! I'd prefer to pay a little extra and get something that I know will give good results than to waste my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epsom polar bear 26 ink cartridge - Photo black black photo ink, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual Epsom black photo ink thoroughly reliable with excellent quality on prints. I would recommend this item to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very unhappy, 3 May 2014
By 
Felix (Guelph, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cartridge was faulty. I had to take my printer to the registered repairers (a10 mile round trip) and they diagnosed a faulty cartridge which they replaced free of charge. I have lost confidence in Epson as my printer is now demonstrating the same fault.
The star is for the repairmen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I have an Epson printer by choice, and as ..., 26 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have an Epson printer by choice, and as it is my belief that using epson inks helps extend the life of the printer, I buy epson inks. I would give this product 5 stars but the price, even through Amazon, is high hence my giving it only 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but not cheap, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job, but why are these things so expensive? Its only ink in a plastic cartridge! They don't last long enough for the money either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Picture Quality., 1 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. H. M. Newell (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to enstall into my Epson printer. Extra large means not having to change cardtridge as often. You will need sissors to open package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original equipment, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Performed as expected when purchasing from the printer manufacturer, If they were to come down in price would buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Bears, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this product for reasons they are cheaper than purchasing in many places, delivery was quick so next time I know not to rush my order as I won't be using these new set for a little while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's ink for an inkjet..., 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
... which means it's overpriced and doesn't last as long as it should. Having said that it does make good prints, and it doesn't dry up (if left unused) as quickly as some I've used before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews