Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (85)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COOL CARTRIDGES
Having purchased a new Epson printer I bought these replacement cartridges. Price was very comparable with other outlets and I am confident there will be no issues when my cartridges need replacement. Lovely packaging
Published 20 months ago by Dreamweaver

versus
19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy The T2616 (26) Its Only A Starter Cartridges Go For The T2636 (26XL)
When Epson sell you a new printer(Expression XP520) they only give you starter cartridges with it which hold a very small amount of ink in them T2601 black and the T2612/3/4 colour cartridges plus photo black T2611, Multi-pack T2616 (26). I used about 3 black and 2 of each colour cartridges last month and it was costing me a small fortune to run. I later found out that...
Published 4 months ago by L. A. Mitch


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy The T2616 (26) Its Only A Starter Cartridges Go For The T2636 (26XL), 23 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
When Epson sell you a new printer(Expression XP520) they only give you starter cartridges with it which hold a very small amount of ink in them T2601 black and the T2612/3/4 colour cartridges plus photo black T2611, Multi-pack T2616 (26). I used about 3 black and 2 of each colour cartridges last month and it was costing me a small fortune to run. I later found out that Epson do a higher yield version of the T2601 & T2612/3/4 cartridges which cost only a few pounds more but hold more ink in them than the starter cartridges which I was using before. What you need is a Epson T2621 on the black which hold 12.1mls of ink rather than the 6.2mls of ink that is in the T2601 black starter cartridge and on the colours what you should be using is a Epson T2632/3/4 which holds 9.7mls rather than the 4.5mls which is in the T2612/3/4 colour starter cartridges, Multi-pack T2636 (26XL). I can even go one better, I now use a company called advantage online who stock the Epson originals plus do a British premium compatible T2621 and T2632/3/4 cartridges which hold 24.6mls black and 14.6mls per colour cartridge but cost less than half the price of price of the Epson originals. I have used them a couple of times so far and have been quite impressed. I hope you don't fall into the Epson trap of selling a very good printer (XP520) at a very cheap price and then trying to charge you load of money for starter cartridges which are nearly empty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COOL CARTRIDGES, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
Having purchased a new Epson printer I bought these replacement cartridges. Price was very comparable with other outlets and I am confident there will be no issues when my cartridges need replacement. Lovely packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
These are on standby for when mine run out but I was impressed with the price and will use this supplier next time.
Recommend really good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well priced ink refills, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
very good refill pack for a very good printer. Keeps the costs down and is the only refill pack available for this printer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good buy, 3 Aug. 2013
By 
Mr. A. H. Crispin (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
I prefer to use genuine inks so this was an ideal opportunity to stock reserves for my new Epson printer ready for all the calenders etc for the new year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cartridges, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
Good quality at a good price and no postage cost. Will purchase again at the same terms hopefully sooner rather than later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I have an Epson printer by choice, and as ..., 26 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
I have an Epson printer by choice, and as it is my belief that using epson inks helps extend the life of the printer, I buy epson inks. I would give this product 5 stars but the price, even through Amazon, is high hence my giving it only 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars epson polar bear 26 multipack ink cartridges- multi coloured, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
very pleased with product, how can I order just the black cartridge please. I found the cartridges very easy to replace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, as described!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
A high quality product for a high quality job. Highly Recommended for anyone interested in this quality & type of product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good ink but as usual with epson expensive for what it is, 24 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Polar Bear 26 Multipack Ink Cartridges - Multi Coloured (Office Product)
Good ink but as usual with epson expensive for what it is why do they charge so much no wonder people use compatibles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews