Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
Great quality. Soft material, with a little give in it. Neck not too high like some tops and sleeves long but not too tight. Size 12 fits perfectly. It has washed well, retaining shape and not bobbling. Delivery was prompt, with minimal packaging and no extra postage charge. Would recommend if the colours suit you. I would buy similar from same supplier.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Was a little sceptical when ordering this as the price pretty low but pleasantly surprised good quality fabric and fits perfectly, I am usually between 12 and 14 but ordered the S/M and it fits perfectly. Feels soft and comfortable and I would recommend it. Looks quite classy on I think and more expresive than it actually is. Arrived promptly and well packaged.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Speedy delivery and great for the fancy dress party I am going to! But I am sure I'll wear it again with a pair of jeans, it's bang on trend at the moment!
Really happy with the purchase, thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Just received this top in double quick delivery time. It is really good quality and a generous fit- small/medium is not as skimpy as I imagined it might be. Well worth buying.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Must say this is a excellent item of clothing.soft and flexible fabrics that fit very comfortable.Would highly recommend.5 STARS must buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
but sizing not generous. Pattern not 'sock it to you' like some leopard prints. Material comfortable and not cheap looking
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Arrived on time in perfect condition. A good value for money top . The animal pattern is good and the fabric has plenty of stretch.
A useful item of wear and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Good value and quality OK. I think the sizing needs to be more precise, ie 10, 12 etc., not small, medium and large. Mine could have done with being a bit looser.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I love a bit of leopard print and this is a nice simple top to liven up any outfit. I bought a couple in the end as I liked it so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
my bf knows i like leopard and found this for me.
looks lovely, comfortable to wear. now one of my favorite shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)