Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golana Advanced Aqua Men's Automatic Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Rubber Strap ADQ100-1 (Watch)
Chronometer standard of time keeping,most accurate automatic watch I own.excellent build quality good price,won't be disappointed if you buy this watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golana Advanced Aqua Men's Automatic Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Rubber Strap ADQ100-1 (Watch)
Good build quality build! ETA 2824 Automatic movement which is used in watches far far more expensive than this!!
A large watch at 48mm so might not suit a small wrist! That aside an excellent buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOLANA AQUA, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golana Advanced Aqua Men's Automatic Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Rubber Strap ADQ100-1 (Watch)
I'VE BEEN LOOKING TO BUY A DIVER WATCH FOR A WHILE WHEN I CAME ACROSS THIS GOLANA,I DECEIDED TO PURCHASE THIS WATCH IN DEC 2013 AFTER LOOKING AT QUITE A FEW DIVER WATCHES ON DIFFERENT SITE'S.
THIS WATCH LOOKS AMAZING IT'S BIG AND HEAVING AND IS WORTH EVERY PENNY I PAID,FOR AN AUTOMATIC IT HOLDS TIME WELL,TO BE HONEST IT'S ONE OF THE BEST AUTOMATIC WATCHES I'VE EVER PURCHASED,YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED IF YOU PURCHASE THIS WATCH REAL VALUE FOR THE MONEY AND A BEAUTIFULL TIMEPIECE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Golana 👍, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golana Advanced Aqua Men's Automatic Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Rubber Strap ADQ100-1 (Watch)
This watch is an absolute bargain, even if you pay the full price! The accuracy is amazing and it is superbly constructed - in my opinion, it is so much better in every way than the Omega that I recently sold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality BIG Watch, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golana Advanced Aqua Men's Automatic Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Rubber Strap ADQ100-1 (Watch)
Like other buyers very apprehensive about the size - its big, very big.
However size apart it oozes quality in evey area form the auto mech to the ion plated winder. 1 small point is the strap size its not particularly generous considering the size of the watch.
All in all if you want a big divers watch that looks "the business" then this is the one !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and very legible, 24 April 2014
By 
Tim (Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golana Advanced Aqua Men's Automatic Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Rubber Strap ADQ100-1 (Watch)
I was a bit concerned about the size of this watch before it arrived, and although it is quite large, it is stunning.
The ETA Movement keeps excellent time. I normally have to tweak any mechanical watch that I buy, but not this one.
I love it so much I have just ordered the same model with the Grey Dial.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golana Advanced Aqua Men's Automatic Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Rubber Strap ADQ100-1 (Watch)
I had to say this watch has caused me some sleepless nights after I ordered it until it arrived but I am totally 110% happy the quality of this watch is like one that cost £1000s more as a ex Rolex wearer not a lot can come close but be leave me this dose very nice diver and really looks the part on the wrist
So all I would say if you after a dive watch that looks a million but costs half buy this automatic watch you won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golana Advanced Aqua Men's Automatic Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Rubber Strap ADQ100-1 (Watch)
Fantastic watch for the price. You need a big wrist to wear it but great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews