Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sleeper Wakes, 28 Mar. 2013
By 
L. Storey (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I found this second book slower than the first and a couple of times found myself thinking, "coming on, where is this going". However I'm glad I hung in there as it ended on a nice cliff hanger to draw me into the next installment. As before the language and imagery were lovely and I like the authors illustrations which enhance the imagination. Sometimes I found I was hoping for a little more action or a bit more bite from some of the characters, but that is purely my taste and no reflection upon the skills of the author. Looking forward to starting book 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this series of books could have done with a Ltl Less sex but a great story well written books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
Lianne Rowell "harbinger6" (Newcastle Upon Tyne. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
i purchased first book as it was free and story seemed interesting...i have since purchased the other four..truly amazing. now onto third book..just as good as previous two. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars even better than the first, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I loved the first book but this was even better in my eyes, couldn't put it down and read it under a day. You get to know alot more about tianna and all the characters in this book and just the way it's written makes you involved in their daily events and quests. a must read x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This series is one of my all time favourites, I cannot wait till the last part comes out, it will keep you reading on, well worth the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent series, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This is an excellent series of books, love, romance, heartbreak, suspense and shape shifting Draak what more could anyone need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trishorama, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Again a very good read, love the continuation from book 1, if you enjoyed the first book then you`ll love this one.
Strong characters, romance, intrigue and adventure, another few hours of escapism
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars still really enjoying the series., 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I love how much character development there is in this series. I'm still loving the majority of the characters and the story is still unique to other books on offer. I love the mix of fantasy and emotional turmoil within the books although i am upset to admit that both Tianna and Nathaniel are beginning to annoy me, I loved Nathaniel's cocky attitude when he was first introduced in unquiet slumber but now find him to be a bit of a wet blanket and a sap. I really hope we return to a few of the basics of the characters as the series continues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saucy Dragon's, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Very steamy this addition the author as got a wild imagination and the storyline just gets better each time it should be on the erotic listing it's that graphic makes you want to blush reading it well done Paulette and reading book three as just as amazing and amusing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get it now, you won't regret it., 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Fabulous series, I'm desperately waiting for the next one.

Don't let the low price fool you, these are full length novels, full of great characters, romance and adventure. I'd recommend them to anyone who likes this genre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire Series Book 2)
£2.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews