Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful
What can i say.. This album is fantastic. What a way to finish a trilogy. People slate things like this for the littlest things. Making three albums can't be easy. This album is different from the previous two but its the perfect way to end the trilogy. Every song is different and the forgotten is a great ending. This album reminds me a little of Warning which is great. A...
Published 19 months ago by KW87

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An OK Finale, but Disappointing All The Same
The finale to Green Day's 3-album showpiece, Tre was brought forward due to the personal problems surrounding frontman Billie Joe Armstrong, and was declared to be the grandiose instalment of the trilogy as opposed to the power-pop of Uno and garage rock of Dos.

The album starts off with `Brutal Love', which certainly provides an early hint that the band did...
Published 7 months ago by S.E. Haughton


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars UNO DOS TRE ¡CUATRO!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tre/Cuatro (Audio CD)
Woah! Cuatro from green day really does give a backstage experience of the band's life.
Go ahead and buy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTré! (Audio CD)
Bought for a present but she loved it.Goes well with the rest of her collection. Album was everything she hoped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice sound but repetitive - fans only!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTré! (Audio CD)
I really liked a couple of the tracks on here but then felt they had been reworked and repeated for the rest of the CD. Listening to it all at once meant the tracks blurred one into the other and the overall impression was a bit dull.
Not a bad CD, I've heard a lot worse, but disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars After all these years of asking, I got Tre for Christmas XD, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTré! (Audio CD)
It's a great album, I love it. What else is there to say? If you like Green Day, get it, but if you don't (I question your taste) then don't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All Green Day fans, it's a must, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tre/Cuatro (Audio CD)
My 14 year old daughter is a huge fan and she has all their albums. This was on her Xmas list, so we bought it. On xmas morning we watch the DVD all the way through and it was thoroughly enjoyable. It's not really suited for under 18, which is why we supervised but it actually enjoyed this myself. It gives you a better insight to how they made their last 3 albums, I would recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTré! (Audio CD)
Excellent. The best music since American Idiot Album. They have not lost the skill of writing great short punk songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top value, 4 Nov 2013
This review is from: Tre/Cuatro (Audio CD)
This is the third instalment or the Green Day Trilogy, packaged with the DVD Documentary Cuatro, it provides great value for any music fan. Very highly recommended.,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTré! (Audio CD)
I liked Uno, disliked DOS, loved TRE. it reminded me a bit of the album warning but not entirely. it shows some of green days progression since warning as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTré! (Audio CD)
What can i say I love Green Day and this is a great cd and a must for all Green Day fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome as f**k, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tre/Cuatro (Audio CD)
Awesome album and a really good documentary on the makings on the albums. Great buy would recommend to anyone. It was amazing to see how Billie Joe writes and composes his songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

iTré!
iTré! by Green Day (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews