Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
This is a really smart looking candle snuffer that is very well made. The colour and design is lovely and very warm and autumnal. It matches other yankee products that I own. Yankee are always know for their quality and this is no exception.
Published 16 months ago by Nijka 12

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
to expensive for what it is.
Published 4 months ago by K. T Parker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bronze Leaf Candle Snuffer - Yankee Candle (Kitchen & Home)
This is a really smart looking candle snuffer that is very well made. The colour and design is lovely and very warm and autumnal. It matches other yankee products that I own. Yankee are always know for their quality and this is no exception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bronze Leaf Candle Snuffer - Yankee Candle (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely little candle snuffer that does exactly what it says on the box.
Goes well with the Illuma lid draught excluder and makes a nice little set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 27 May 2013
By 
Loft (Fl, Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This does exactly what its meant to and it looks good. Delivery was really quick. It saves me trying to blow the candles out and the wax splashing back at me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant, 9 Jan. 2013
By 
CAROLE (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having had one of these for a while I have bought 3 more as gifts. A really nice snuffer that looks attractive as well as being functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty piece, 20 April 2014
By 
S. Robinson (Leicester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it should do with elegance. Nice piece of metal, very light and easy to use at any angle as the actual snuffer is not rigid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little gadget, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little gadget. I always put the snuffer end in the Yankee jar lid after extinguishing in case it has a little of the wax on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This looks nice on my hearth with my tealight holders and is very handy as I always have at least 6 candles burning at any one time so saves my finger tips!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bronze Leaf Candle Snuffer - Yankee Candle (Kitchen & Home)
Delivered on time, it meets all expectations, good quality, matches the lid I bought for Yankee candle jar and it's just the right size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is of great quality and was a perfect present for my daughter, however, it did take a while to arrive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Snuffer, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit smaller than expected, handle a bit short. But fit for purpose and recipient quite pleased with it - I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bronze Leaf Candle Snuffer - Yankee Candle
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews