Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pro-Quip Men's Aquastorm Trousers - Not just for Golf!
I bought these trousers before, but they were so good I returned for another pair. They fit very well, and have very deep zippered pockets for security - ideal when holidaying abroard etc. They have an extremely soft satin lining, which makes them easy to put on and take off, and can be worn comfortably next to the skin for prolonged periods, including 12 hour long-haul...
Published 13 months ago by 8184496

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
The style, quality and price of these trousers I could not fault but I found them rather noisy to walk in, so as I was not 100% happy, I returned them.
Published 5 months ago by Fods


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pro-Quip Men's Aquastorm Trousers - Not just for Golf!, 21 Mar 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these trousers before, but they were so good I returned for another pair. They fit very well, and have very deep zippered pockets for security - ideal when holidaying abroard etc. They have an extremely soft satin lining, which makes them easy to put on and take off, and can be worn comfortably next to the skin for prolonged periods, including 12 hour long-haul flights. They appear to be designed to be worn as standard trousers, as they have belt loops and a zip fly, which makes them smart and presentable for everyday wear. They are light in weight, breathe well, keep rain off, and dry quickly after washing, with just a short spin - saves on tumble drying energy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 23 Aug 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product can be worn over trousers or buy them self. Fully waterproof and easy to go to the toilet when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Needed waterproof trouser quickly, 30 May 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got them within two days. Good fit and sizing. Very comfortable even in clammy weather. Great length options too, as short legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no longer soggy, 2 Jan 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keep me warm and dry on wet miserable mornings. Recently caught out with a heavy storm. The only things getting wet was my hands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 27 Nov 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I first ordered this item and when it was delivered the size was wrong, this was my error and not the company, I posted the item straight back and recieved the correct size. Excellent item my only comment for the company would be the time it took for the replacement item to arrive was alot longer than I would have deemed as acceptable. Other than that very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 29 Mar 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic just what I needed as I am short never had to have them altered.no extra cost required a seemstress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Mar 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kept my legs warm and dry what more could I ask for, even in a real downpour and really windy conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 25 Feb 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb quality feels great when worn Pro quip you cant beat it!!! if you want to keep dry and warm treat yourself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof Trousers., 23 Feb 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tested these golf trousers in wet, windy, miserable Scottish weather over the last 6 weeks (not tested in sunlight yet!!) and they are excellent. Quite light weight, plenty of pockets and essential zips on both leg bottoms and on the fly. Have kept both legs dry without the normal condensation inside the trouser legs. Delighted with purchase and would highly recommend product at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 19 Feb 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I work for Royal Mail and wear there wsterproofs which I gind heavy and cumberson plus
they make you perspire you may as well get wet.
These are great were them for six or more hours in torrential rain no probs just what i need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaef45954)

This product

Only search this product's reviews