Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Something a little different - do it yourself bling!
This is a lovely little item, bit fiddly to set up but I enjoyed helping my seven year old grand-daughter to get started and she very quickly picked up what to do and decorated a selected item and was very pleased with the result.
Published 21 months ago by janB

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Blingles
My granddaughter aged 8 loves this.I don't think it is value for the price as it is rather "cheap" looking.
Published 18 months ago by jude


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Something a little different - do it yourself bling!, 13 Oct 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
This is a lovely little item, bit fiddly to set up but I enjoyed helping my seven year old grand-daughter to get started and she very quickly picked up what to do and decorated a selected item and was very pleased with the result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Need more refills :o), 16 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
I bought this for my 13 year old daughter a few days ago, she loves it. She's made stick ons for her phone, ipod, laptop and for a few friends. It was very simple to use for her age and ability, even my 10 year old found it simple to use.

The only draw back is that there just isn't enough gems and glue stuff. You can get refill packs that come with different templates but it could really do with a refill pack that has lots more gems and the backing glue etc.

We really hope that this brand will be as big as aquabeads and the like, more kits and extras would be great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blingles Bling Studio, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
Suitable for girls 8 years and upwards
Contents are colourful
The unit for all the bits and pieces is sturdy and colourfu.
Will keep them busy for ages and learn them to be creative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
I purchased thisas part of my granddaughters christmas she was delighted with it and has had many hours of fun using it with her friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, 23 Mar 2014
By 
J. K. Bal - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
My daughter (age10) loves this so much that we have just bought the refill pack. She says it is very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Blingles, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
My granddaughter aged 8 loves this.I don't think it is value for the price as it is rather "cheap" looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good fun but vastly overpriced refills, 30 Dec 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
I bought the blingles studio for my daugter for christmas. We found the istructins confusing and the website provided no help. We were rescued by a YouTube video and soon got the hang of it. We had great fun n were surprised at how fast my 7 year old was getting through the beads. I wrongly presumed the refills would contain several hundred beads n replacement glue roll and transfer stickers. I was pretty shocked to find the reills only contained 160 beads! The studio came with 320 which are disappearing quickly. A search on ebay showed a seller selling 3000 similar looking beads from the uk (ones used for nail art) for 2.90 delivered and in a case. I have searched n searched but it seems the glue roll and transfer stickers are unavailable to buy separately or in bulk. Disappointed that the company see fit to grossly inflate the refill prices. Flatly refuse to spend 7.99 on such a small number which will be used in an hour or so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun and easy to do, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
My 11 year old has been enjoying these for the last 3 years, easy to do but refills are a little pricey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blingles, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
Bought this item as a birthday gift for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it, has spent many hours using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for 9-10 year olds, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blingles Bling Studio (Toy)
I have two nieces and three friend kids who I have given blingles to and they all adore them and play for hours. Be prepared to have bling on everything around the house but they are perfect rainy day gifts. Excellent value for money and I would recommend the seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blingles Bling Studio
15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews