Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old Spice, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
I have used all Old Spice products for more than 65 years (I am 81 years old) during the whole of this time they have proved to be absolutely perfect in every possible way.

I always buy from Amazon, the products however come from a variety of suppliers. But every consignment arrives promptly, nicely packed and in perfect condition.

Perfection, what more can you ask.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great as difficult to find in chemist, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
great as difficult to get in chemists Will contact you again when I run out recommended friends maybe they will purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Old Spice Stick Pack, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
Nice smelling does what it is supposed to. Fast delivery. Not over powering like a spray version. Other people would only be able to smell it on you, if they're really close. The stick variety is low key and doesn't telegraph the scent form feets away. Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything in order., 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
Best deodorant ever, together with a smooth purchase and free shipping, deserves a 5 stars. Highly recommended if you want a deodorant that really last 24h.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exellent service, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
Very convenient way to shop as I live 7 miles from the nearest pharmacy
I have used this DO for about 30 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 2 April 2014
By 
R. Emmins "kuchy" (england, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
These are yummy and go well with any meal. Only joking! This is by far my favourite deodorant stick, avoids having to use horrible anti-perspirant and I can (reasonably) confidently say that it does an excellent job of masking any sweat generated during my working day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great classic scent.....no aluminium, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
Great product.....very classic scent which lasts.

The main reason I got this is because it doesn't have aluminium, it smells very nice and lasts (unlike some other "natural"/"organic" deodorants, which smell OKish and don't really last).

Would definitely buy again when I run out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
I have used Old Spice deodorant stick for more years than I care to remember and it has never failed me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
I love it. I love this smell, I Love this product. Old Spice FOREVER! Thank you. Going to buy that again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dad's favourite., 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THREE PACKS of Old Spice Original Deodorant/Stick (Personal Care)
What can one say about deodorant?? except my Dad always moans that Old Spice gift sets have aerosol deodorants in them and he likes stick. Argued that one can't get stick any more but lo & behold - found it on Amazon. The item arrived this morning (Friday) having been ordered on Sunday but it is as described and within timescale stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews