Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it deep down
This pushed all my geek buttons. It's a little glitchy but couldn't stop playing and playing it. So much so in fact that it was completed quite quickly leaving that awww! shall I start all over again with a different character dilemma. My husband was green with envy, he kept sneeky peeking to see what was happening, he even started to play skyrim again in desperation...
Published 16 months ago by MIRIAM

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed.
Very disappointed! The graphics are not as good as expected, the screenshots advertised depict a much better quality. The first person mode is awkward as when attacking, the camera does not follow the character.
Published 7 months ago by MAc


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it deep down, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
This pushed all my geek buttons. It's a little glitchy but couldn't stop playing and playing it. So much so in fact that it was completed quite quickly leaving that awww! shall I start all over again with a different character dilemma. My husband was green with envy, he kept sneeky peeking to see what was happening, he even started to play skyrim again in desperation
Worth the money infinitely replayable,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab looks great plays well, 1 Nov 2013
By 
H "hp" (cambridge england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
oh waht a joy this was,I thoroughly enjoyed it and welcome change from expensive turn based rpg,quite a few quests,I did tend to look at walk through as wanted to do all quests and sometimes you cant compleate them all if jump about and accidently kill a quest giver,looks lovely ,well done to them and I hope we will see more,some buggy issues but not that many
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
excellent game.
movement takes getting used to, spent time running round in circles but guessing that's my old fingers, soon got the hang of it.
Usual problems with these tablet games that there are not enough room for detailed instructions and you have to work things out but don't let that put you of, well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kindle say yeah..., 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
A nice RPG game for the kindle, I have tried this on both fire HD & HDX. Although at first the screen did constantly turn up side down for no reason, it did eventually stop. The graphics are a little like the old xbox, & a bit disproportional. Apart from that a great game for any would be adventurer...JC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fan of WoW and Skyrim Says..., 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
This game is amazing it is so big for a mobile game and so cheap! Not only that but the mega bytes needed to install is only around 250 and it runs well on my smaller kindle which only has 5.5 GB and runs as well as it could. (Yet to try Ravensword but it looks amazing!). I recommend to all fantasy lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
To think gaming has advanced this far is astonishing. 5-stars for the amount of thought and attention-to-detail put into this game and for its addictive playability. Highly recommended for RPG fans of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful game, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
I found the control system awkward at first but soon got the hang of it. Explore the menus early to be sure you know what to do. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
I really enjoyed this game. Lots of different quests that get increasingly difficult but not impossible. Easy controls and good skills. Lots of wandering around and I got lost a few times but great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars who needs a pc?, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
New to the kindle and was surprised by this game. Looks good and plays great. I no longer miss my pc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top cheap game, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aralon: Sword and Shadow (App)
Fantastic game, great smooth graphics. Lots of quests, truly open world. Lots more than I truly expected. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aralon: Sword and Shadow
Aralon: Sword and Shadow by Crescent Moon Games
£1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews