Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
I love these, after buying one pair, I now have 4! They are great in winter when you have to wear a suit to work and battle the cold. They are designed for sports really and on that front they are also excellent, I only need these and the compression top under my ski wear and I never seem too hot nor too cold.

Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Never thought about buying these before but would never go back now. You can tell how bad your body posture is by putting these on and at first it feels a bit weird running in tights but they aid in correcting your running posture and supporting your legs whilst running.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Tights work great in the cold weather. Fast shipping and good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
They were a bit of an odd sensation to wear initially, however they were very comfortable to wear, only bad thing was I ended up tearing a small hole on the knee when I fell on the floor during basketball. Will definitely look at getting a new pair.

Bought a second pair, and ended up with a hole in these aswell. Definately not robust enough for basketball use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
At first I through that the tights were great and if it was not for the seam at the waistband pulling apart after one week I would not now be returning them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Great everything I expected of them definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Great for winter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
fits perfectly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
great - i used them for tough mudder as they wick and keep the wind off
very good at wicking away water
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Very good product, looked a tad small when they came out of the packet, but incredibly comfy once on. Size medium and Im 6ft 1", perfect size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)