Customer Reviews


198 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Looking phone
The Eclipse is a smart looking phone and easy to use, the speaker facility is good and the range from the base you get is better than any i have had before.

Really chuffed with this :-)
Published on 1 Feb. 2013 by Sootuca

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I like the style
I like the style, but it will only except up to 10 digit numbers,you manual said 20 plus, this is no good to me when I have to put 0044 in front of my contacts,so it had to be returned, I would appreciate your comments as to why it differs from the Manual.
Published 2 months ago by Veronica


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Looking phone, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iDECT Eclipse Twin DECT Phone with Answer Machine - Black (Electronics)
The Eclipse is a smart looking phone and easy to use, the speaker facility is good and the range from the base you get is better than any i have had before.

Really chuffed with this :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great looking phone, 3 Feb. 2013
By 
ml (Harlow, Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Phone is very stylist & looks like great as an ornament. Has all the functions that I require - answermachine, loudspeaker, phone directory etc. Phone is easy to use and instructions with it are clear and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars style class, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iDECT Eclipse Twin DECT Phone with Answer Machine - Black (Electronics)
very good product no faults easy to set up read what it says on the set up book and you will have no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars out of this world, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iDECT Eclipse Twin DECT Phone with Answer Machine - Black (Electronics)
looks great I enjoy when someone asks to use the phone and their disbelieve that what i am pointing at is a phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A sculpture or a phone?, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product design. A statement piece! You have to be careful when replacing the receiver onto its base, that it properly engages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I like the style, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the style, but it will only except up to 10 digit numbers,you manual said 20 plus, this is no good to me when I have to put 0044 in front of my contacts,so it had to be returned, I would appreciate your comments as to why it differs from the Manual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good looking phone, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iDECT Eclipse Twin DECT Phone with Answer Machine - Black (Electronics)
Main phone is an unusual shape, easy to install and set up. Down side the second phone does look rather cheap, ring tones on both phones are limited,some really awful tunes. It's a pity that the tunes are not same on each phone. Having one in lounge, other in kitchen annoying when they ring different melodies, one behind the other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars idect eclipse telephone, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iDECT Eclipse Twin DECT Phone with Answer Machine - Black (Electronics)
looks quite attractive on the side table doesnt look like a phone at all,and the smaller flat base can be placed anywhere within range of unit.no noise problems while using and they both are very loud when ringing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Look great, but that's as good as it gets, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look great, but that's as good as it gets!
Look elsewhere
The phones are old technology, store a number in one and it doesn't transfer the number into the second phones memory!!!
They don't pass information to each other, it's like two separate phones.
Thumbs down on this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 7 Feb. 2014
By 
A. Deans - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
we chose this phone as it looks nice, but sadly that's it. its not easy to use, it doesn't have a loud speaking voicemail, and its falling apart after couple of months. Would not recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews