Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sizing
All i have to say is get the next size up to the size you want. My son will be 7 in august and i bought a size 9-10year and it fits him nicely with room for an under jacket.
Published on 12 July 2012 by Claire H

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for the money
bought for 5 year old to take to schooll for her forest school lessons so wanted something that we wouldn't mind her losing. this is fine for the price paid but dont expect anytnign else!
Published 16 months ago by Jenein


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sizing, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boys Girls Kagoul Rain Coat Jacket Age: 4-16 (Apparel)
All i have to say is get the next size up to the size you want. My son will be 7 in august and i bought a size 9-10year and it fits him nicely with room for an under jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two of these for my 7 year old nephews for a weekend away. They were a good fit, light and packed down very small and easy to carry. They were fine for light wear in case of bad weather but wouldn't be robust enough for everyday wear. Good vakue for the money though ad served a purpose well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Received with thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
By 
J. Cornford (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for theses hot wet days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nearly ten and the jacket size 13/14 fits her fine, so my advice for anyone would be buy ..., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is nine, nearly ten and the jacket size 13/14 fits her fine, so my advice for anyone would be buy at least one size bigger for a snug fit or two sizes bigger for a more loose fit (bearing in mind the jacket is very lightweight and if it was cooler weather you would need to wear a jumper underneath) all in all its a handy little product and comes with a bag for easy storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a school trip, am sure it will do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value, prompt arrival.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good product, highly recommended!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great kagoul, good value, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great kagoul, fits well nice colour and my daughter is able to put it back in the pouch easily herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for emergencies, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is perfect for my child's school bag as an emergency coat. I did get a size bigger than I needed and I'm glad I did as it fits better and has room for a fleece underneath.The bright colour also makes my child stand out in a crowd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews