Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
I got this for one of my dogs and got three others of the same brand with a different design for my other dogs. They're beautifully designed with colours that don't fade, easy to clean, and durable. Very happy I purchased this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
The bowl has a Very nice professional finish.The vintage Union Jack colour is lovely.Having the two bowls in one is a great idea.Ideal for small dogs.Would definately recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
so do our kittens - a lovely design and really easy to clean. Our kittens have used them from when they were tiny and are still using them know...great quality items for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
My cats are now VERY patriotic - these bowls are amazing quality - the inner silver part of the bowl comes out for easy washing. Very well made and sturdy - just love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Very quick servise.Nice little bowl for our new pup which will move in soon.Great design,a little small for later,but no probs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
This is a really nice bowl such a good idea that you can take it out to clean so easy and of course love the union jack design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
CAT LOVES HIS NEW WATER BOWL, VERY CHEAP AND ABOVE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE, INVEST, BEFORE THEY ALL SELL OUT !!!!!!!! x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
advertised as wrong size was sent small twice instead of medium more suitable for a cat or a small dog
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
easy to wash, fast delivery, overall meets my expectation. And puppy loves this!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Super cool I do love them, I both 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)