Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
love them! :)
Published 8 months ago by claireabell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ultra skinny fit
I know im a bit fat but i assumed my feet were pretty average. These shoes, while beautiful and expensive looking were very slim fitting, to the point that i couldnt actually wedge my apparently elephantine trotters into them. Gutted quite frankly ;-(
Published 8 months ago by Jadedmother


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ultra skinny fit, 4 July 2014
I know im a bit fat but i assumed my feet were pretty average. These shoes, while beautiful and expensive looking were very slim fitting, to the point that i couldnt actually wedge my apparently elephantine trotters into them. Gutted quite frankly ;-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not true to size, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I saw these shoes, I thought I'd dare not miss a bargain. They looked great and the kind of high heels I can cope with, so I ordered a pair. Unfortunately, they were too small. They were definitely not a size 8. I was so disappointed. Fortunately, my daughter, who is a size 7, grabbed them off me straight away!!!!
If she were to write the review, I am sure she will give a 5 star rating. I had to give a low rating not because the shoes were of bad quality (they are super quality) but so that people who are a size 8 would be aware. The sad fact is that is the largest size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
love them! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoe, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful shoe very elegant, perfect fit for my size. A little bit higher heal than I'd normally wear but still a beautiful shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comes small, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoe. Order a size 6 but had to return for size 7, the sizing comes small. Other than that nice sandal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous shoes, can't wait to wear them. I've had them on in the house for an hour or so to check they are comfy and they really are. Although they are quite high, so take a bit of getting used to, but who cares, they look gorgeous!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews