Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Opti men
Iv used many different multivitamin supplements by different companies but id say these and orange triad are head and shoulders above the rest.
It's when you finish the tub and go a week without a multi you see what they do for you. Skin, hair, immune system, recovery from training is all effected.
Opti men are excellent and certainly help me keep in top form...
Published on 1 May 2013 by Dean K

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Really bad way to trick customers
The price still the same as before but the pack now come with only 150 capsules not 180 as advertise. Really bad way to trick customers! I've brought about 10 weeks ago and the description of the product still the same.
Published 5 months ago by S. CUNHA


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Opti men, 1 May 2013
By 
Dean K (London, England) - See all my reviews
Iv used many different multivitamin supplements by different companies but id say these and orange triad are head and shoulders above the rest.
It's when you finish the tub and go a week without a multi you see what they do for you. Skin, hair, immune system, recovery from training is all effected.
Opti men are excellent and certainly help me keep in top form and training hard, injury and cold free, throughout the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I will get straight to the point, if you are looking for a great all round multi vit/mineral supplement you should give these a try.
It says on the bottle that you should take three a day. I personally only take one a day and it feels enough as I'm using other supplements as well as these.
I have only been taking these for a few days so far and I feel great already, I feel more alert and on the ball so to speak and generally just more healthy.
Combined with a good diet plan and regular exercise of some kind this is a winning formula.
I highly recommend these to others and I am certainly going to stick with this product from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
Awesome product, wish it had potassium in it, but hey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Prozac and Viagra, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
I work out every day and needed a high strength multi vitamin. They are doing the trick. No funny stomach and my work outs have improved and my overall well being as per the heading: do I need to go into more detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
Easy to take, easy to swallow and dissolves easily once taken. Doesn't have a nasty or bitter taste and although I am already a muscular guy, i want to believe that it works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, everything in one capsule., 27 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. I. Gill "King Gill" (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
These are great, they have a high dose of every vitamin you need in one capsule! I have it every morning and I feel like it gives me a lot of energy, I've recommended them to friends but the price puts them off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
One of the most trusted multivitamins on the market. With 180 tablets, this will last you a while. . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
I am a natural ssceptic when it comes to sports nutrition. However I must say how generally good I've felt since starting on these tablets. I also feel as if I have been boosted in the gym, and I have definitely pushed on. Give these a try!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Really bad way to trick customers, 4 Dec. 2014
By 
S. CUNHA "SANDRO & MAYKSON" (LONDON ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
The price still the same as before but the pack now come with only 150 capsules not 180 as advertise. Really bad way to trick customers! I've brought about 10 weeks ago and the description of the product still the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 180
£21.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews