Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars87
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
It is handy to slip in my bag and I know the camera will be intact when I arrive at my destination. It doesn;t take up room and will fit in a shoe. The strap keeps it safe when handling.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
really sturdy little case, matches my silver camera., would recommend it if you have camera to protect. i wouldnt be without it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I would recommend this case as a purchase because it is tough with rounded edges that won't poke through your pocket. It is just the right size for my camera and very portable. I am sure that it will continue to give enough protection which is why I gave it a top rating. I have had it for a few months now.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Bought this for my grandson as he had a Nikon L27 camera for his birthday and thought it would be a good idea to have a hard case to protect it.
Very pleased with design & quality and it fits the bill perfectly, delivered very quickly and I would recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 October 2014
This was for my daughters little camera which she needs to carry round all the time. It protects the camera well whilst it is rattling around in her copious handbag and looks bright and attractive. Good price too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
i was unable to have the colour originally ordered so had to choose another which is quite acceptable and fits the camera. Unfortunately, if you put spare batteries it the pocket provided the case will not close.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Having two daughters having the same compact cameras but different colours this made it ideal to ensure that not only do they not get their cameras mixed up but their cases are also as individual as they are
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
this is avery good product but found it difficult to get camera out it does not open wide enough so it makes it difficult
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
A lot can happen to your camera if you don't protect it.. the hard, shockproof case is not only funky.. but keeps my coolpix L25 safe, dry and clean.. and ready ro use with the slide of a zip!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Perfect fit for my granddaughters Nikon L27. Is a hard shell case which will protect the camera well and comes with neck strap. Could not complain about anything and the price is outstanding.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.