Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!
I absolutely love these shoes! Excellent quality and look exactly the same as the picture. The first pair I ordered were too small so I returned them for a size up, the service was quick and very friendly... I will definitely be ordering from M&M Shoes again!
Published 13 months ago by RISHA

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice but too big
These are gorgeous but they were way too big. Really disappointed. It looked like I had a size 6 persons shoes on that's how big they were. But the 4 would just be too small and pinch at the toes.great shame.
Published 15 months ago by L. Bolton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really really cute and love them to bits but i did have to buy some party feet to put in them as i find there is definitely limited cushioning. i felt the balls of my feet aching early on but with the party feet they are fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love these shoes! Excellent quality and look exactly the same as the picture. The first pair I ordered were too small so I returned them for a size up, the service was quick and very friendly... I will definitely be ordering from M&M Shoes again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So pretty shoes and so feminine. Would buy another colour if available. Will be checking website if and when they are available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ruby Shoo. Red ankle strap shoes, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes are great, love the slightly rounded toe and flower decoration. The heel is quite high for me, I will wear them over the Christmas period, they are a lovely wine red colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very classy, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are a bargain, very feminem and classy, could wear them day or night and above all very comfortable ,a wardrobe must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish but comfy, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, comfortable, and stylish but discreet work shoes, which have generated loads and loads of complements. Definitely be buying more Ruby Shoos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very feminine feeling and cute, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore these to work with black tights and also with cropped trousers, very elegant and feminine and not too high as they did not hurt my feet all day.
The only thing i would say is wrong with them is i feel the flowers at the front are a little too large for me i would have like them to be more discreet as they are a bit big for the elegance of the shoe, i may removed them at a later date as i feel the shoes are so elegant they don't need the extra decoration, less is more...
A beautiful shoe to keep as it is timeless quality and all the girls in the office loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice but too big, 17 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ruby Shoo Women's Ohara Ankle Strap Heels (Apparel)
These are gorgeous but they were way too big. Really disappointed. It looked like I had a size 6 persons shoes on that's how big they were. But the 4 would just be too small and pinch at the toes.great shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaafdef9c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews