Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but a tad too big, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful pair of shoes. It has a particular style, nice colour and accommodates wide feet which is unusual for such a lovely pair. The only fault I found is that it is far too big for its size. I normally take 4 but this time I should have asked for a 3. I think 3.5 would still be a bit loose especially on the heel. Unfortunately I have to send it back as I do not have the time to wait for it. I would recommend it but order the smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Shoes!!!, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shoes recently and they are absolutely gorgeous!!
Very comfortable as they are have a nice rounded toe and not too high a heel.
The detail around the shoe is a zip and it just gives that something a little bit different.
I will definately be buying Ruby Shoos again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and unique shoes, 11 May 2013
This review is from: Ruby Shoo Women's Monroe Special Occasion Heels (Apparel)
So pleased with these! Even better than the picture and pretty comfy to wear especially great for me as I have wide feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Love lovely pair of shoes. I would recommend it to my friends.
This shoes was good value for money and was just as I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars loveley shoes, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I could not wait for my shoes to come they are really lovely but alas the fitting is all wrong the sizes do not match our sizing guide
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Shoes, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First wear was for a wedding, dancing long into the night! So comfortable and absolutely gorgeous. Couldn't be happier with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ruby Shoo shoes, 26 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Denise Gleaves "Fed up" (Preston) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit perfectly, look really stylish and so comfortable. I normally struggle with new shoes, rubbing on heel, but not with these, excellent value- so pleased i bought them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!, 15 Oct 2012
Great looking shoes. Very comfortable as they are not a narrow fit. I didn't realise that the metallic effect edging to the flower and shoe is the same as zipper teeth. Unusual and really enhances the shoe. I like irregular choice shoes and love the quirky nature of these shoes too. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews