Customer Reviews


189 Reviews
5 star:
 (147)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow love these books
I love these books but I hate it when I finsh one and I never know when the next ones comming out! I have never In my life read a book that could make me cry unless it was a true story but these are amazing just be careful when reading late ish at night because before you know it your still reading at six am in the morning haha. Can't wait for the next fallen soul book :)
Published on 24 July 2012 by Chynna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Still hooked
The new series is still as engaging as the first.
The history of the characters and how they are all entwined is starting to unravel itself.
Looking forward to the next instalment? Will all the characters receive their 'happy ever after' ending?
Published 23 months ago by L Fox


‹ Previous | 116 17 18 19 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Love all the series so far easy reading and cant wait to finish them allthough wont know what to read next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love reading from this authour, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Always a good read, characters are entertaining and likeable. Will keep reading the rest of the series when they come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the lost soul, 13 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This was a great book, as the story carried on from the fallen star series, but there was a different story line to it. I felt that it could have had a bit more action in it, although the books after have a lot of action in them, so this book sort of introduces the new story line and sets the new scene for what's to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Souls, 31 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
The book was great, have read other book in series, hope there will be some more. Would recomend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG!!!!!!!!!!, 30 Oct. 2012
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
she needs to make anutha book NOW! XD this book is soo good she is DA best authour ever and people stop comparing it to twilight its nothing to do with it this book is really well woven together xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow!, 26 Oct. 2012
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
i hav been reading the series becauase a friend recommended them and now i am sooo hooked this book is excelllent just like the others i am really disappointed that the next on is not out yet so please hurry up with alex, gemma, aislin, laylen, Nicholas an everyone else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the last series, 12 Oct. 2012
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I loved the Fallen Star series with Gemma and Alex. I happened to stumble across them and read all four back to back. So when I saw this book I had high expectations and was very excited. I was slightly disappointed. Overall this is an enjoyable book but I wonder if it was dragged out just a tad to ensure it is a triliogy. I didn't like the posession thing over and over and over again. One time it was Alex then Gemma then Gemma again and Laylen. Was all a bit convaluded. It was great to read about all the characters again and I am sure over all the series will be great. I shall be getting the next book but this certainly isn't as good as the original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME BOOK!!!!!, 16 Sept. 2012
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
First of all I have to say that Jessica Sorenseen is now one of my all time favorite authors! She has such a clever, imaginative mind which created the best plot since the twilight saga! I particularly enjoyed The Promise in the Fallen Star series but this is just mind blowing!
I loved how Alex's character is not all that he seems and we get to see his and Gemma's relationship change. When I read the blurb I thought oh no, Alex and Gemma will have problems and that he won't be in the plot much however I was pleased with his involvement as he is my all time favorite character! I also like how the author throws in different ordeals for the two throughout the story and how they cope with them. I could almost feel Gemma's pain without Alex and it made this book much better than anticipated.

I am eagerly waiting for the sequel to come out as I finished this book in the matter of 5 hours! It has an awesome cliffhanger which leaves hanging on the edge of your seat! You must read this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOve it, 16 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
i love it but i just want the next one to come out ive been reading the books in a day xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series, Book 1) (Kindle Edition), 2 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Gemma, Alex, Aislin, Laylen, Nicolas... i am totally hooked on them all.
The more i read throughout all these series (fallen star and fallen soul) the more i want !!
Even when i wasn't reading these books i was thinking about them, what would happen next.. would this happen, would that happen.
We find ourselves with the lost soul, Gemma must find Alex and help him. Laylen disappears, where is he? What's wrong with Gemma? What happened to Aislin?
oh boy it goes on and on and on...
Not only do we have Gemma's parents through both series.. we find an aunt too!
Twists and turns, dare you go there?
I did.
What a wonderful writer Jessica Sorensen is, a truly talented author. And i can't wait to read more of her books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 18 19 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series Book 1)
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews