Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars warm
This hoodie is great, good material and good fit. Will be buying more as incredibly comfortable and versatile. Great choice of colours too.
Published 9 months ago by Ruth

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly tight around hips!
This shirt i soft, has a pretty colour and nice, long sleeves. And I really wish I could wear it. Unfortunately, it is so insanely tight around the hips, that I can't zip it up. If I pull the bottom up to my waist and zip it, it fits roomily around the waist and chest, but there's no way I can pull the bottom part down where it belongs. I'll probably not return it and...
Published on 7 Sep 2012 by Nerdtress


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly tight around hips!, 7 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt i soft, has a pretty colour and nice, long sleeves. And I really wish I could wear it. Unfortunately, it is so insanely tight around the hips, that I can't zip it up. If I pull the bottom up to my waist and zip it, it fits roomily around the waist and chest, but there's no way I can pull the bottom part down where it belongs. I'll probably not return it and just end up wearing it around the house on cold days, since it's so nice and soft, but can't recommend byuing this hoodie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Odd shape, 16 Aug 2012
By 
Laura Mcnaughton (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: ENVY BOUTIQUE LADIES PLAIN ZIP HOODIE JACKET PLUS SIZES (Apparel)
Hoodie was a very unusual shape - too baggy at the top and too tight at the bottom - not so accurate a fit as the picture would have you believe. Sleeves were ridiculously long too. Sent straight back. Lost £6 between postage there and return as seller no longer pays for return. Won't shop here again, sorry.
(Bought size 20 because I wanted a baggy fit, usually a size 18.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cosey material, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits my husband better, not made for a womans body at all. Cosey, heavy material tho. Good quality and good sturdy hood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fits fine, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits true to size. Bit annoying that it doesn't tumble dry, and it has gone a bit 'bobbly' after being washed regularly. Would buy another one at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warm, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This hoodie is great, good material and good fit. Will be buying more as incredibly comfortable and versatile. Great choice of colours too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As described, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not great quality, but as described ,and as i expected for the price .. size and color true to description,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this and I shall buy another., 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this jacket. I shall order another in a different colour and a smaller size. My size is 18, but I think that I shall buy a 16 next time. I wear mine down to the stables on these chilly spring mornings and they keep me warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice material, real comfy, nice and bright colors. i would order a size above your usual as its tight around the chest (just to be safe)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seriously comfy, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this item because it was a reasonable price, and I was over the moon when it arrived, its good quality, fits brilliantly and is super cosy.
Also arrived very quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Long Arms, 15 Sep 2014
By 
L Gregory "LOU" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money this is a really nice well made jacket but the sleeve length seems out of proportion as are really quite long and the hips seemed a little tight (but then that is probably my body shape).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews