Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars64
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 February 2016
Pretty pleased with my purchase, it looks good and went together fairly easily. I say fairly easily and it was once I'd realised there were 2 different lengths of screwed rod and put the wrong ones in. The only other word of caution is you do need an adjustable spanner, the spanner that comes with it is useless and the extending nuts are all different sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Fits well in the space I had available and matches my TV unit as well. It looks stylish and modern and there is plenty of room for my stereo and all my CD's. My husband had a slight problem when putting it together and it took him ages and lots of swearing, which is why I have only given 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
this item arrived when it should have and was fairly easy to assemble. the instructions were very easy to follow and it looks great in my living room. the shelf capacity is quite large and, as long as you dont use furniture polish on the glass, it is easy to clean and looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Really pleased with the unit as I wanted it to store those large kitchen appliances that take up so much room on the work surfaces. Most I looked at didn't have the depth I needed, this is perfect and just what I wanted. Easy to assemble and really sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Deliver said 1-5 days and this did in Fact come in 1 day nice surprise :-). Looks gorgeous in my restyled room may get a smaller one to stand next to it! Really good quality and stylish......highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Once assembled which was quick and easy, it looks stunning in my living room, very tall which is what i wanted and the space between each shelf was very spacious. If i had the room i would buy another one :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Bought this unit on an offer and can say I'm not disappointed it looks great on black glass and chrome, also is really strong and steady! Well worth the price and one heck of a bargain on offer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Purchased this on Friday lunch time and paid for normal delivery and it arrived next day before lunch product was as described good quality and put together very easy Thank you great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Love this item..
Looks really really nice when put up.
Had an attempt myself but gave up lol left it out for hubby to do when he came back from work. Woke up and it was up.:)
Love it with all the little pretty silver and glass nick nacks and picture frames.
Overall good buy would recommend as price is best on amazon and saw the same thing in argos for well over £100!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Easy to assemble, looks great. Well worth the money and I'm debating whether to get a second unit for another room. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.