Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice wand though
Loads of settings, possibly too many to flick through in the heat of the moment. Really nice wand though, beautiful quality and feel to it. Good battery power, and cleans easily. I'd definitely recommend.
Published 4 months ago by Space Fly

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
its good
Published 3 months ago by Rezwana


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice wand though, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loads of settings, possibly too many to flick through in the heat of the moment. Really nice wand though, beautiful quality and feel to it. Good battery power, and cleans easily. I'd definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great to use on yourself but far too big and bulky for sex. The power is good but is not as quiet as described so defo need to be home alone. Loved the packaging...nicely done and beautiful quality material on the actual wand itself...silky and soft. Just wish I'd had the option of a smaller sized and smaller priced wand ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rumble, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am admittedly satisfied by this product, but find it to be very inconvenient given its size.

The vibrations are rumble-y, pleasantly so, and are good for a lengthy warm up, but I find it lacks in terms of presence when it comes to cresting. If you are used to something a little more focused and/or the Magic Wand, you may find this takes time to settle with. Finally, I think I have. Luckily it comes with a variety of programs, is really quite powerful, and, comparatively, very quiet.

I definitely recommend this as an addition to anyone’s collection, though I would not rely upon it as your sole means of...

(The cordless aspect is great considering it works well for slow build up and you can keep it on for quite a while.)

In a more conventional capacity: I tried this on my shoulder blade after pulling a muscle at the gym, and it was far more comfortable than Hitachi’s wand given the many programs and different strengths I could set it at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What an amazing product. Well worth the money, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What an amazing product. Well worth the money. When it's say's all over massage it means all over. Would highly recommend it. Can't stop using it on both myself and partner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seriously large but very useful, 4 Feb. 2015
Beautiful and great quality r aware this is a huge toy, seriously huge
Unless you had many kids with normal delivery it is unlikely to fit in more delicate areas
Vibrations are amazing whether you need to let go or have a pulled muscle- I have a achy shoulder and it's done miracles, though that's not the use I had in mind when ordered.
Due to size would be probably unsuitable to travel by air and face that face of border officer and fellow passenger.
Amazingly powerful and so silky to touch- saving up for the smaller version / little brother or similar
Great fun toy, hope to last a long time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ace, 14 Nov. 2014
wicked xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ( the smaller one might have bean better for us, 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LELO Smart Wand Premium Cordless Body Vibrator Large Plum (Personal Care)
It's just a bit to big and gets in the way of me and my man having sex :( the smaller one might have bean better for us
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best massager out there. Top quality and beautifully crafter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews