Customer Reviews


826 Reviews
5 star:
 (552)
4 star:
 (178)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


77 of 84 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 P5110
I pretty much love everything about this cover. It fits without getting in the way of any buttons or camera lenses, which was a problem I had with the first case I tried. I like being able to use it to stand up my tablet for viewing videos. The feel of the outside is leather-like and not too cheap, and the inner surface is nice and soft. The whole thing feels solid while...
Published on 12 July 2012 by Dan McDonough

versus
50 of 53 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Microphone obscured when tablet is angled
The case itself is good value for money BUT after several poor quality Skype calls I have now discovered that the microphone sits directly on the cover when the tablet is tilted. This means that the mike is covered up and next to no sound gets picked up. Have ended calls due to the frustration of the caller and the receiver. One solution would be to adjust the angle of...
Published on 28 Oct 2012 by Rosa


‹ Previous | 1 2 383 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boy was I glad I bought this - saved me the cost of a new Tab!, 5 Mar 2013
By 
Bob K "Bob" (Europe) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Tab fell from a shelf over a meter to a stone floor, and I thought that would be the end of it!

Not so fortunately!

This cover case, whilst slim and light enough not to be a burden, provides exceptional impact resistance to the back and front but more importantly all four corners and edges have substantial protection where they will certainly hit the floor.

The Tab is held firmly and securely within the corner & edge clip case but easily un-clips open to form a 3 position stand or folds back completely to lay flat.

An exceptionally well designed and thought out product. Worth more than 5 stars from my personal experience. Amazing value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it says on the tin, 18 Jan 2013
By 
P. S. Price - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100 P5110 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand - NOT Fit Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 (White) (Electronics)
Very nice, Easy to fit, cover case for a Samsung Galaxy P5100 tablet. The only draw back with it is that to use it as a stand you must unclip the bottom part form the table (Or withdraw the tablet, bend the case into a stand and re-insert). I can see that eventually this could wear or weaken the lower clips.

However the Tablet belongs to my Wife, and she doesnt use it as a stand, but just as a protector case; and she is happy with it in that purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent in everyway, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100 P5110 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand - NOT Fit Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 (White) (Electronics)
Surprisly really really good...Trendy, sleek, slim fitting case. With great build quality and ease of us. I ordered the white one and would highly reccomend this to any samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1 owner. Well worth the price. Feel free to ask any questions about the product below and ill answer them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money when on offer, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100 P5110 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand - NOT Fit Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 (White) (Electronics)
Looks exactly as on the pics, love the ivory colour...smells strongly of plastic when you first unpack it but it will hopefully go away. The small parts that hold the tab in place are covered by plastic from the side but it is not noticeable. I would not pay the full price for it though...£16 seems just enough;)It does the job, the tab sits nicely in it when I'm watching a video. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, lovely in blue., 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is easy to fit, and fits the tablet perfectly. It leaves all the ports and the camera free, and the case folds very cleverly to allow it to stand in three different positions while the tablet is being used horizontally. To do this you pop out the bottom corners and bring the tablet forward and place it in the grooves in the front cover. If you're using it in portrait then the front cover folds away to the back; this doesn't make it stand up but it makes it easier to use. The blue is not quite the same as shown, it's a slightly deeper shade, but it's still very lovely. I'm very glad I bought the case, it looks so nice and it's incredibly useful. A good purchase, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy useful product, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100 P5110 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand - NOT Fit Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 (White) (Electronics)
This product is great, of a good quality and offers strong protection for my Samsung Galaxy tab 2 10.1 device. The product is sturdy and solid and does the job as a protector and a stand, perfectly. The cover clips over the device securely in place when you need to use this as a protector when your tablet is not in use, and also has a small gap at the bottom of the device, so you can still charge the device etc, whilst your tablet is in it's case. The range of different 'indentations' also allow you to use the product as a stand for your tablet - with three different options depending on which best suits your situation. This product is great, is of good quality and I have no hesitation recommending this product to anyone after a sturdy and useful cover / stand for their Samsung tablet, but not wanting to pay the world for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 18 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100 P5110 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand - NOT Fit Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 (White) (Electronics)
Fits perfectly around my new Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" and with the multi-angle function it makes it a great buy especially for the price. Nice leather feel ordered it Saturday night and received it Monday so was a very fast delivery but cant really comment on how long it will last but feels like it will last a long time. All in all a great product to protect your pricey tablets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, exactly what I needed., 9 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case arrived very quickly, even before my tablet did :). Researched other cases, but purchased this one based on the positive reviews and am very happy I did. The case does not cover any required areas of the tablet such as the speakers or camera's. I bought this case to protect my tablet as I use it for work and it has already taken some battering and the case has left my tablet in perfect condition. The case is very comfy to read and type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not perfect, 7 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sadly found a few niggles. Whilst it's well made the functionality doesn't add up IMHO. It's held in by the coners that 'snap' over the edge of tablet. You have to remove the bottom half to use the stand feature and the clasp 'snaps' over to close as well. It'll only be a matter of time with all that 'snapping' before it starts to take off the painted finish of the Tablet. Worse design fault was that whilst the charge port is accessible with the case closed if you then try to open it without removing the lead you stand a good chance of breaking off the charging lead or worse still the socket. Not good. Returned for credit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cannot fold the cover out of the way, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100 P5110 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand - NOT Fit Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 (White) (Electronics)
Surprised this has so many good reviews when there's a pretty major issue. The front cover can't be folded flat around the back. If you try, the 2 corners of the tablet pop out and even then the cover won't go flat. So you have it open all the time, in the way.

Aside from that issue, my dad finds it tricky to open the cover, but one good point is the nice multi angle feature.

I've had nicer cases in the past for other tablets, at the same price as this, but I thought I'd try something different this time since this one has so many good reviews. I'll be replacing this with one I know works how I expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 383 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews