Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and sturdy dog bowls
Had previously bought the smaller bowl and stand and was impressed with it's sturdiness, so decided to go for the bigger again bowls for my Malamutes, absolutely brilliant still stays upright when they get banged into thankfully, as it's a hell of a lot of water, will be buying my other 2 Malamutes the same size as can fit all their raw food into it. Really excellent buy
Published 19 months ago by Angela

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Double feeder stand for large greyhound
We had to send the first product back as it was of poor quality. The black finish was pitted. The joints were sharp and the packaging was damaged on the inside.Amazon replaced straight away and delivered with 24hrs as we need the product for our new greyhound.
Our Greyhound loves it its just the right height.
Published 13 months ago by Dawn


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and sturdy dog bowls, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had previously bought the smaller bowl and stand and was impressed with it's sturdiness, so decided to go for the bigger again bowls for my Malamutes, absolutely brilliant still stays upright when they get banged into thankfully, as it's a hell of a lot of water, will be buying my other 2 Malamutes the same size as can fit all their raw food into it. Really excellent buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great greyhound gadget!, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to assemble, feels sturdy, good size bowls.We have a large ex-racing greyhound and it's the perfect height for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Double high stand feeder dish, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
M. R. Wing (Derbyshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent product that has made feeding much easier for my greyhound. Comes partially dismantled to avoid needing a huge box for carriage and my only doubt would be the longevity of the rubber connections between the legs and the top frame but to be fair some spares are provided. I would buy this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High dog feeder, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, excellent delivery service and the dogs are far less smelly since using this!!!!! Will definitely recommend this product to my fellow dog owner friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product for dogs in need, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Doberman has and spine surgery so now it is recommend that he has a raised feeder. Actually he should have had one before as they aid digestion and avoid neck strain.

This does the job perfectly.

It is stable, good quality. I cannot say how long it will last but it seems good grade.

The design is correct. Perfect height (large and tall ) and therefore the correct ergonomic position. My dog took to it immediately . It is also low key in design, perfect as it just does is job.

No movement thanks to the rubber feet and washers.

Stainless steel bowels are very good quality.

For the money I am happy. But more to find a perfect product for my dog when he needs all the help he can get.

Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy for my dog, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would definitely recommend this product - our labrador has suffered from a twisted stomach and this has aided his feeding tremendously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The product arrived very quickly, was easy to assemble and suits my greyhound perfectly., 4 Mar. 2014
By 
P. Hadfield (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A simple and easy product to put together and meets my greyhounds requirements perfectly (the bowls are big enough, easy to clean and hold enough food and water for him). The product is stable (it does not move or fall over when he eats (attacks) his food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Substantial and good value, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my 11 month old chocolate labrador. I have been advised that elavating his fod may eleviate his smelly outbursts. Looks smart too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money, easy to assemble, just the right height and size for my dog , very pleased with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caldex Double Feeder High Stand with Dishes, 370 mm/ 4000 ml, 21 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this feeder for my bernese mountain dog pup, when he was 6 months old and weighing 38 kilos. I state this because my original concern being it would not be stable enough for him. I need not have worried it arrived very promptly, easy assembly and extremely sturdy. This item will see him through to adulthood I'm sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews